Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggie Styles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
98 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Moore, OK 73160

1261 S Eastern Ave, Moore, OK 73160

(405) 790-0926

http://doggiestylesgrooming.vpweb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
4.9
(65) · Consumer Services

12410 NE 23rd St

(405) 259-8008
4.8
(134) · Consumer Services

6933 E Waterloo Rd

(405) 340-1101
4.8
(133) · Pet Groomers

930 W Hefner Rd

(405) 607-4422
4.7
(143) · Consumer Services

7706 N May Ave

(405) 608-1118
4.7
(20) · Consumer Services

420 W Country Club Rd # 3

(405) 224-7481
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
98 reviews
580
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Megan Longest review for Doggie Styles
Megan Longest on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:29 AM
Debbie Kate review for Doggie Styles
Debbie Kate on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 15:10 PM
Mark Allison review for Doggie Styles
Mark Allison on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 05:44 AM
I had an amazing experience! I called an set up an appointment and I was given a quote for 35-40$. I just picked my dog Molly up, and wow did doggie styles go above and beyond what I expected. Not only did they do what I paid for but also did a complimentary crotch trim and put cute purple earrings on my dog! I couldn't be more happy and would recommend doggie styles to anyone!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kathy Hailey review for Doggie Styles
Kathy Hailey on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 01:54 AM
Cyndi Bates review for Doggie Styles
Cyndi Bates on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 16:13 PM
We have used them for years. Lori and her staff has been amazing to us. They truly love their clients. Would recommend them to anyone.
Colleen King review for Doggie Styles
Colleen King on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 16:00 PM
Our Callie always looks wonderful after her grooming. The first hair cut gave our girl a grown up look which we were hoping for. It's a little out of the way for us but well worth the trip. Great experience and will continue having her groomed at Doggie Styles. It's now been over 5 years and Callie is still being groomed here. Sherry is her groomer and we appreciate all that she does for Callie. Callie knows when she's going to see Sherry because she gets excited and "talks" when we turn into the parking lot.
Melissa Garner Argo review for Doggie Styles
Melissa Garner Argo on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 07:07 AM
Brenda Pack review for Doggie Styles
Brenda Pack on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 02:16 AM
I loved my total experience with Doggie Styles. Wilton Blue and Griffin look great. I got exactly what I asked for. Thank You! Love your creativity, and it is so tempting to give Wil-B a special doo after seeing all the cool stuff you are doing with big poodles. But, I think I will stick with the puppy cuts for now. Great job!
Deanna Banter review for Doggie Styles
Deanna Banter on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 05:17 AM
Best service and best prices around! Highly recommend to everyone! Thank you for taking such good care of my baby!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.