Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggie Styles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Moore, OK 73160

1261 S Eastern Ave, Moore, OK 73160

(405) 790-0926

http://doggiestylesgrooming.vpweb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
4.9
(64) · Consumer Services

12410 NE 23rd St

(405) 259-8008

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(126) · Consumer Services

6933 E Waterloo Rd

(405) 340-1101

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Consumer Services

7706 N May Ave

(405) 608-1118

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(119) · Pet Groomers

930 W Hefner Rd

(405) 607-4422
4.8
(151) · Consumer Services

700 N Eastern Ave A

(405) 759-3223

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
94 reviews
576
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denay Wood review for Doggie Styles
Denay Wood on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 01:14 AM
This place is awesome! I highly recommended it. I felt my Chorkie was very well cared for, which is important, since she’s quite small. She even left with bejeweled ears, which is an adorable touch.
Ashley Kay Boone review for Doggie Styles
Ashley Kay Boone on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 23:15 PM
Thank you for taking such good care of Mila today! She looks and smells amazing- although she was quick to mess up her bow 😂 Will be back again.
Kendra Inman review for Doggie Styles
Kendra Inman on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:46 AM
We use doggie styles after being referred by my mother. They’re prompt to reply to messages or calls. Even when closed for covid they immediately called me as soon as they could start taking appointments again. We never have to worry about our 4 legged child when we drop her off there. Great service all around and even better customer service! Thank you for what y’all do!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jennifer Jones review for Doggie Styles
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 04:57 AM
I've been to several places with my standard poodle Iris. Doggie Styles is by far the best service and haircut. I will never take her anywhere else! Thank You!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the compliments, Iris was a great girl!! It was our pleasure to give her some style :)

Lynn Dwyer review for Doggie Styles
Lynn Dwyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 10:36 AM
excellent staff and owner the dogs are happy to come there I know Minnie is
Debbie Losing Babcock review for Doggie Styles
Debbie Losing Babcock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 07:18 AM
My Morkie has been going to Doggie Styles for over 6 years they are the best
Wagmyswag Doggrooming review for Doggie Styles
Wagmyswag Doggrooming on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Kimmie Mills review for Doggie Styles
Kimmie Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Been going to Doggie styles for years love it!! Lori did such a good job making my doggie green he turned out so good!!!!
Laura Ashle review for Doggie Styles
Laura Ashle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.