Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggie Styles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
98 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Moore, OK 73160

1261 S Eastern Ave, Moore, OK 73160

(405) 790-0926

http://doggiestylesgrooming.vpweb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
4.9
(64) · Consumer Services

12410 NE 23rd St

(405) 259-8008
4.8
(132) · Consumer Services

6933 E Waterloo Rd

(405) 340-1101
4.8
(133) · Pet Groomers

930 W Hefner Rd

(405) 607-4422
4.7
(143) · Consumer Services

7706 N May Ave

(405) 608-1118
4.7
(20) · Consumer Services

420 W Country Club Rd # 3

(405) 224-7481
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
98 reviews
580
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jen Williams- Trompeter review for Doggie Styles
Jen Williams- Trompeter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 15:07 PM
We tried a place before this one and our dogs were stressed when they left. Our dogs absolutely loved their visit there! I highly recommend them!
Dana Traber Covert review for Doggie Styles
Dana Traber Covert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 08:19 AM
I just want to thank Lori and her staff at Doggie Styles for doing such an awesome job! We had to say goodbye to our Teddy this week! LORI and her staff always made Teddy look so pretty! Thank you Doggie Styles ❤️
Randy Decker review for Doggie Styles
Randy Decker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 11:19 AM
We love Lori and her team. Ask for a Mohawk and a Mohawk we have. Fits wild boy Watson perfectly. First cut with the Mohawk, can’t wait to see the second cut with the taller Mohawk.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Julie Buchanan review for Doggie Styles
Julie Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 11:29 AM
We were recommended by my mother in law. We were very impressed. They smelt so much better and their coats were softer than ever! Thank you Kathy!
Peggy Turner Lyles review for Doggie Styles
Peggy Turner Lyles on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 13:28 PM
Lori has been grooming my babies for years. Her and her staff do a great job. My Chloe loves to go see her and get her hair foo-foo'd!
Amy Baranski Decker review for Doggie Styles
Amy Baranski Decker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 14:08 PM
I really like taking my baby, Watson here. He gets treated so special and looked awesome!
Cass Brassard review for Doggie Styles
Cass Brassard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:44 AM
Very happy with Lori and how she grooms my Wire Hair Fox Terriers.. I drive from Guthrie to Moore.. well worth the trip! So happy we found her!!!!
Lisa Straka-Parsons review for Doggie Styles
Lisa Straka-Parsons on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 19:19 PM
Love this grooming shop!! Both my dogs come home looking so Beautiful!! Very Professional and friendly!! ���
Lindsey Wren review for Doggie Styles
Lindsey Wren on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:30 AM
Lori and her team of groomers are seriously top notch. They pampered our sweet Ruby Rose Rae today. She went in happy, came out happy, smelling amazing and looking fierce!
Business Response:

My pleasure, she is a gem!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.