Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggie Styles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
98 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Moore, OK 73160

1261 S Eastern Ave, Moore, OK 73160

(405) 790-0926

http://doggiestylesgrooming.vpweb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
4.9
(65) · Consumer Services

12410 NE 23rd St

(405) 259-8008
4.8
(134) · Consumer Services

6933 E Waterloo Rd

(405) 340-1101
4.8
(133) · Pet Groomers

930 W Hefner Rd

(405) 607-4422
4.7
(143) · Consumer Services

7706 N May Ave

(405) 608-1118
4.7
(20) · Consumer Services

420 W Country Club Rd # 3

(405) 224-7481
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
98 reviews
580
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becky Reavis Miles review for Doggie Styles
Becky Reavis Miles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 19:08 PM
I’ve been taking my dogs there for years. Awesome people that do fabulous work. Absolutely love them!
Amber Hunt Garnett review for Doggie Styles
Amber Hunt Garnett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 17:35 PM
She did such an amazing job on our baby. First time to the groomers and she did great. Highly recommend!
Ronda Redden review for Doggie Styles
Ronda Redden on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 10:11 AM
I was very impressed with the job they did on my mini-Aussie Eli... So much better than the other groomers I have tried. Will definitely be back.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Rebecca Mathews review for Doggie Styles
Rebecca Mathews on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 10:16 AM
Marilyn Drews review for Doggie Styles
Marilyn Drews on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:19 AM
I have been going there for 12 years plus would never go anywhere else she is kind compassionate and loves doing what she does best
Michelle Donaldson-Hayer review for Doggie Styles
Michelle Donaldson-Hayer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 09:02 AM
Mary Carr review for Doggie Styles
Mary Carr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 16:46 PM
I've been taking all my fur babies to Lori and her team for years. They make us all feel like family, and do an amazing job! Love them!
Sheri Carr review for Doggie Styles
Sheri Carr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:12 AM
We have been taking our dogs there for over 15 years. Love them!
Brian Bollingmo review for Doggie Styles
Brian Bollingmo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 14:44 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.