Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctokr Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

360 Maple Ave W, #300, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 938-4604

https://www.doctalker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2801 Hudson St # C

(410) 276-1764
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(16) · Doctors

5632 Annapolis Rd

(301) 779-7607
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

10301 Georgia Ave # 301

(301) 754-1950
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

7600 Osler Dr

(410) 821-8444
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

7505 Osler Dr Suite 402

(410) 427-5330
About

Family Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eleanor Cawood Jones review for Doctokr Family Medicine
Eleanor Cawood Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:53 AM
Always calls back and helps, either on the phone and in person. Love having them in my corner.
Melony A. Price-Rhodes review for Doctokr Family Medicine
Melony A. Price-Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 00:40 AM
love, love, love DocTalker!
Lisa Wyse review for Doctokr Family Medicine
Lisa Wyse on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 08:48 AM
I can't carry a tune but I'll sing the praises of Doctor Dappen all day long. He's been my doc since I was 16. Over the years I have followed him from practice to practice and was one of his first patients after he opened DocTalker. He is focused on his patients, listens to your concerns, explains his treatment approach and is engaged in your care. I love Doctor Dappen and love the DocTalker business model.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Lisa Wyse review for Doctokr Family Medicine
Lisa Wyse on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:58 AM
I can't carry a tune but I'll sing the praises of Doctor Dappen all day long. He's been my doc since I was 16. Over the years I have followed him from practice to practice and was one of his first patients after he opened DocTalker. He is focused on his patients, listens to your concerns, explains his treatment approach and is engaged in your care. I love Doctor Dappen and love the DocTalker business model.
Andre LeTendre review for Doctokr Family Medicine
Andre LeTendre on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 16:49 PM
Andre LeTendre review for Doctokr Family Medicine
Andre LeTendre on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:50 AM
Ashley N. Hunziker review for Doctokr Family Medicine
Ashley N. Hunziker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:45 AM
Bobby Dappen review for Doctokr Family Medicine
Bobby Dappen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 02:58 AM
John Miller review for Doctokr Family Medicine
John Miller on Facebook

9 years ago

12/21/2013, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.