Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
527 reviews
|Tires|Lebanon, TN 37087

613 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 449-8087

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/lebanon/s/1805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(118) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533
4.7
(89) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(171) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(127) · Tires

5100 Murfreesboro Rd

(615) 213-0138
4.5
(63) · Tires

1430 Mark Allen Ln

(615) 896-0200

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lebanon, TN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
527 reviews
5382
  
461
  
321
  
29
  
137
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Florez review for Discount Tire
Michael Florez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 14:31 PM
They are good but when I paid for. Four.Cragar mags. They showed me what I paid. And I was disappointed when. Only two tires only two tires were delivered. Very disappointed. A mixed up. Only. Can this happen from. California
Rogerlee Cripsjr review for Discount Tire
Rogerlee Cripsjr on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 09:26 AM
Excellent service great customer care and they are quick to get you back on the road. Highly recommend discount tire in Lebanon for all your tire and wheel needs.
Kesia Ashworth-Lawrence review for Discount Tire
Kesia Ashworth-Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 14:14 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ceile Phelps review for Discount Tire
Ceile Phelps on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 09:53 AM
My first time and I'll definitely be back. Clayton was very nice. He walked out to my car which has never happened in my life. Had a nail in a tire and they fixed it from the inside out for free! He also took the time to explain tread depths and carefully inspected all my tires. Just wished they alignment.
Kate Davis review for Discount Tire
Kate Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 05:16 AM
Great experience I wouldn't go anywhere else very helpful and it doesn't take long I would recommend them to anyone that needs a tire
Sarah Tippett review for Discount Tire
Sarah Tippett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 12:16 PM
By far the best customer service you could ask for. I've been a frequent customer for years and never once disappointed.
Karen Wallace Haven review for Discount Tire
Karen Wallace Haven on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 07:48 AM
Lou Holmin review for Discount Tire
Lou Holmin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 14:00 PM
Had new tires put on had to go back twice for the valve leaking not sure if I'm going to go back
David Guenther Jr. review for Discount Tire
David Guenther Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 10:33 AM
Great service as always! I've bought 4-5 sets of tires and always the best price and speedy service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.