Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
518 reviews
|Tires|Lebanon, TN 37087

613 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 449-8087

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/lebanon/s/1805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.8
(118) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(89) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(171) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(124) · Tires

5100 Murfreesboro Rd

(615) 213-0138

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(63) · Tires

1430 Mark Allen Ln

(615) 896-0200

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lebanon, TN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
518 reviews
5377
  
458
  
321
  
29
  
136
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Fred Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2021, 03:44 AM
Great service had nails in both rear tires.
Business Response:

James, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Lebanon store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Angela Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 12:16 PM
They were extremely busy but ontop of their customer service with all . They are great working team here🥳
Nathan Wright on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 22:10 PM
Went in this past Friday to put 6 new tires on my truck. Staff was very helpful and accommodating when something came up requiring me to leave and come back same day. HOWEVER, when I checked my tire pressure on Saturday discovered that BOTH back wheels were damaged and valve stems weren’t aligned on one side. VERY frustrated to spend $2,000 on new tires and now deal with up to $1,200 for new wheels. Hoping they can do something to make it right when I come back in this week.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Daniel Rule on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 19:11 PM
Awesome place to get tires. Very customer service oriented. Made me feel that they valued my business
Cheryl Renee on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:08 AM
first my bill was quoted to me at $795 then it had went down to $550
Business Response:

Cheryl, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Lebanon store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Doug Dickerson on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 08:10 AM
Fast and friendly service at affordable prices and services.
Susie Byrd on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 08:20 AM
They were friendly, honest, and fast. It took them no time to do what they had to do for my car.
Dana Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:30 AM
The guys were great today. Traveling back home to Kansas City when we got a flat and they were the only place open. I know after the tornado they were swamped, we did have a wait but they were courteous and took care of us and got us back on the road.
Kegan Mullen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:27 AM
David at discount tire has been freaking awesome, an very helpful in every way ! Since day one he has helped me in every way I have needed , followed up with any questions or needs . Very Grateful for all the help !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.