Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
527 reviews
|Tires|Lebanon, TN 37087

613 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 449-8087

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/lebanon/s/1805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(118) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533
4.7
(89) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(171) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(127) · Tires

5100 Murfreesboro Rd

(615) 213-0138
4.5
(63) · Tires

1430 Mark Allen Ln

(615) 896-0200

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lebanon, TN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
527 reviews
5382
  
461
  
321
  
29
  
137
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Shores review for Discount Tire
Chris Shores on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 04:30 AM
In for routine rotate and balance and as always the NASCAR like speed of Discount Tire had me in and out in 15 minutes.
Yvonne Kemp review for Discount Tire
Yvonne Kemp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:57 AM
ITS THIS SIMPLE,..THEY ARE THE BEST!� THOSE GUYS! I WILL BE BACK! GUARANTEED!
Rachel McVicker Falen review for Discount Tire
Rachel McVicker Falen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 20:08 PM
Absolutely more than I could have ever asked for and I will never go anywhere else! Perfect everything! Thank you for today!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kristine Mazarac Allemand review for Discount Tire
Kristine Mazarac Allemand on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 07:34 AM
Katie Brooke Weathers review for Discount Tire
Katie Brooke Weathers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 16:49 PM
Have to brag on these guys and this location. Called ahead but still got there at 5:30, they had two new tires on and the other two rotated and me out the door by 5:55. Thanks for your patience and kindness by in getting me taken care of before closing!
Stephen G Franks Sr review for Discount Tire
Stephen G Franks Sr on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 19:04 PM
Been buying my tires since they opened the Lebanon store. Great service....
Morgan Cafaro review for Discount Tire
Morgan Cafaro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 15:49 PM
Guys were quick and nice. Need some women working there though.
Ellie Traynor Smalley review for Discount Tire
Ellie Traynor Smalley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 18:39 PM
This is the only place I go to for tire anything! New tires yep, flat fix yep, wheels yep!
Frank Muniz review for Discount Tire
Frank Muniz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 18:09 PM
Great service, won't go anywhere else. Lived in Florida and the closest discount tire was 40 minutes away. So glad I now have one close by.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.