Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
529 reviews
|Tires|Lebanon, TN 37087

613 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 449-8087

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/lebanon/s/1805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(118) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(89) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(171) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(127) · Tires

5100 Murfreesboro Rd

(615) 213-0138

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(63) · Tires

1430 Mark Allen Ln

(615) 896-0200

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lebanon, TN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
529 reviews
5383
  
461
  
321
  
29
  
138
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Leighe Counter review for Discount Tire
Brandi Leighe Counter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 20:20 PM
These guys always take super good care of me. Thank you Discount Tire!
Daniel Wray review for Discount Tire
Daniel Wray on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:13 AM
I had to swing in for a tire patch while traveling for business. I don’t live near Lebanon and will probably not use this Lebanon location for my normal tire maintenance needs. However, their service and attitude was so positive that I feel that a public review is necessary.
Chelsea Lind review for Discount Tire
Chelsea Lind on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jason Hawkins review for Discount Tire
Jason Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:53 AM
Garbage, changed out wrong tires. Terrible, I wouldn't let those people cut my grass
Respond to negative reviews
Richard Tokarsky review for Discount Tire
Richard Tokarsky on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 09:44 AM
My last 3 tire purchases were at the store on Cumberland St. in Lebanon, TN. They are the best. I have always been greeted as I am getting out of my truck. They have know how to treat a customer right. Which is rare these days. I bought tires there 2 weeks ago and today found a 4" lag bolt in one of them. They replaced the tire at no charge. Will be buying my tires there from now on.
George N Kim Rainear review for Discount Tire
George N Kim Rainear on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 17:43 PM
All these guys are exceptionally courteous!! Sometimes the wait can be long but they do their very best to make customers comfortable.Its crazy the way they run from car to car. They are awesome!!! Give them ALL a raise ���
Sonia Williams review for Discount Tire
Sonia Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 08:01 AM
Had a tire going flat yesterday. Pulled in at 4:30 and the line was crazy long but I had to get it fixed. I was told it would an hour and 15 minutes but to my surprise they had it done in less than an hour and at no charge. I've gotten 2 sets of tires from them and have been nothing but extremely satisfied. Every single person I've dealt with has been nothing but professional and amazingly nice.
Scott Bowen review for Discount Tire
Scott Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:23 AM
The guys are always helpful and courtesy. They will happily price match!!
Doug McKay review for Discount Tire
Doug McKay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 20:57 PM
Had a flat tire at the boat ramp on my trailer. 1 hour to closing time and a 20 minute drive to get there after 20 minutes to pull the wheel. The guys at Discount Tire assured me that they would not leave until I was taken care of. They really saved the day!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.