Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
527 reviews
|Tires|Lebanon, TN 37087

613 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 449-8087

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/lebanon/s/1805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(118) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533
4.7
(89) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(171) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(127) · Tires

5100 Murfreesboro Rd

(615) 213-0138
4.5
(63) · Tires

1430 Mark Allen Ln

(615) 896-0200

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lebanon, TN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
527 reviews
5382
  
461
  
321
  
29
  
137
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Cook review for Discount Tire
Susan Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:44 AM
quick and friendly service
Kelli George review for Discount Tire
Kelli George on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:57 AM
Awesome people and awesome service!
Cody Fowler review for Discount Tire
Cody Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:00 AM
dont go to discount tire back almost 10 years ago they would take care of you. this day and age they are in it for a sale and play on people's ignorance of tires and inconvience to make a quick marked up sale. will not be coming back
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ben Johnson review for Discount Tire
Ben Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 17:49 PM
I want to let Brandon Clark that I appreciate time he took to explain the different tire that goes on my car. He was very nice guy an he has a customer for life at the Lebanon store
Jennifer Campbell review for Discount Tire
Jennifer Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 09:09 AM
Thank you Barry,Dustin,Clark and Josh for your excellent service, patience and kind words. I had a really bad week and was a bear. You all handled me with care while taking care of the tire issue. I appreciate you guys! Keep up the great work! See you in a few thousand miles.
Tony Domiano review for Discount Tire
Tony Domiano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 15:08 PM
Great service with a friendly atmosphere
Jamie Boykin review for Discount Tire
Jamie Boykin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 03:04 AM
Everything Great experience great customer care good prices fast service
Suzanne Nolin review for Discount Tire
Suzanne Nolin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 03:15 AM
Bruce and staff were awesome! A hurricane Florence evacu-ee, passing through, my RV needed 2 new tires right away. He ‘got er done’. Professional, friendly, reasonable, straight-forward and just a total blessing. Most places could not handle an RV, much less a 32’RV hooked up to a large truck. A man of action and a great staff. Thanks, Bruce!
Chris Finchum review for Discount Tire
Chris Finchum on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 11:33 AM
Discount Tire did me a good job,no complaints.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.