Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
412 reviews
|Tires|Columbus, OH 43026

1900 Hilliard Rome Rd, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 771-4654

http://maintenance.discounttire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270
5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274
4.9
(171) · Tires

2963 Switzer Rd

(614) 257-1140
4.9
(137) · Automotive

401 S Main St

(740) 392-1811
4.9
(134) · Automotive

122 E Market St

(937) 653-4600
4.9
(53) · Tires

38 W Waterloo St

(614) 837-5531
About

Specialties From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Hilliard, OH is sure to have what you're looking for. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires continue to per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
412 reviews
5323
  
437
  
35
  
28
  
119
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Larry Reay review for Discount Tire
Larry Reay on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 15:20 PM
These guys did a great job,,,had a flat and had to be towed in,,even tho my warranty was expired, I got a great deal on 2 new tires,,they will always get my business and will recommend to friends and family
Linda TriggsRockhold Reed review for Discount Tire
Linda TriggsRockhold Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:42 AM
I visited Discount Tire today close to their closing time. The sales representative was excellent. He listened to my needs and I ran to the Mall and when I returned in 1 hour my car was ready. I was very impressed and I will return to the Hillarrld,Ohio location. Thank You for good, kind,and friendly customer service. 5 star rating from me.
Seamus O'Heath review for Discount Tire
Seamus O'Heath on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 11:41 AM
Got a low pressure light on the road, pulled over, discovered a leak. Drove to this location, they were able to help me immediately! Tire was covered under warranty, got a new tire, I was out in an hour. Everyone was pleasant and great to deal with!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
John Hart review for Discount Tire
John Hart on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 09:02 AM
Tom Riggans review for Discount Tire
Tom Riggans on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 10:24 AM
They were very busy but got me in and out in in less than an hour.. however I've been a customer for over 20 years, and this trip wasn't the usual over the top customer service.
Jerry Kaiser review for Discount Tire
Jerry Kaiser on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 09:43 AM
If you need tires, this is the place. Competitive prices on their tires, free road hazard coverage, inexpensive replacement coverage,10% discount for veterans and first responders, and great customer support.
Cheri Morris Mullins review for Discount Tire
Cheri Morris Mullins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:49 AM
These folks are awesome! Need a patch?? Hit them up, your wallet will thank you!
Carmen Smith review for Discount Tire
Carmen Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 17:00 PM
Julie Martin Nair review for Discount Tire
Julie Martin Nair on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 06:44 AM
Very courteous and professional staff. They greet you immediately upon arriving with a "Hello, thanks for coming in, we' ll be right with you" Very fast service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.