Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
375 reviews
|Tires|Columbus, OH 43026

1900 Hilliard Rome Rd, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 771-4654

http://maintenance.discounttire.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(126) · Automotive

401 S Main St

(740) 392-1811
4.9
(129) · Automotive

122 E Market St

(937) 653-4600
4.9
(161) · Tires

2963 Switzer Rd

(614) 257-1140
4.9
(49) · Tires

38 W Waterloo St

(614) 837-5531
About

Specialties From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Hilliard, OH is sure to have what you're looking for. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires continue to per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
375 reviews
5291
  
435
  
33
  
28
  
118
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Sargent review for Discount Tire
Todd Sargent on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 18:50 PM
Thanks to Chad and the team, they did a really excellent job of getting me in and out within an hour putting all new tires on my camper. I really appreciate it and have had nothing but outstanding customer service from this team.
Debbie Abdon Scott review for Discount Tire
Debbie Abdon Scott on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 08:59 AM
They are always polite !! And the wait was very quick !! I ordered tires one came in defected and they upgraded me to more expensive tires at the same cost !! I will always go there for tires Thanks so much Discount Tire !! 💜😊
Business Response:

Debbie, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Hilliard store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Jim Fenos review for Discount Tire
Jim Fenos on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 03:23 AM
They’re a bit slow to get your service ticketed as they’re constantly answering the phone and processing service slips but with a bit of patience it’s worth the wait. Polite gentlemen who are more than accommodating who truly care about you and if you buy your tires from Discount Tire by all means get the road hazard coverage. Believe me it pays for itself. What made me a loyal customer is they do flat fixes for free. Free. Not even just their tires. Free. And it’s walk in so when you need tires you can get them normally the same day.
Business Response:

Jim, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Hilliard store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
David R Conrad review for Discount Tire
David R Conrad on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 15:14 PM
I live over an hour away and got a flat tire yesterday around 4:00 and am not familiar with the area. Sam's Club's tire shop is closed and Firestone could not guarantee they would help me because they close at 6. I drove across the street to your store and explained my predicament. Even though your store closes at 6 just like Firestone, Anton stated "I won't leave your stranded". This is a special tire and you did not have them in stock so I had my brand new set of tires that were sitting in my garage brought to your store by a family member. Anton had all 4 new tires on my car and I left your location around 6:15 pm. Anton DID NOT try to take advantage of me and inflate me with pricing. Pricing WAS fair and honest. I also had an elderly parent with me. He accommodated his needs and made sure he was comfortable and safe in your waiting area. The techs working on my car were also great to work with and did exactly what I asked! I had some special requests. Thank you Anton and Discount Tire.
Business Response:

David, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for Anton the crew at our Hilliard store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Zac Johnson review for Discount Tire
Zac Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 17:45 PM
Great pricing, Chad was super helpful and they had me in and out within 45 minutes.
Business Response:

Zac Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for Chad and the crew at our Hilliard store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Andrew Gibbs review for Discount Tire
Andrew Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 07:57 AM
Discount Tire (Hilliard OH) pulled a rusty bolt out of my tire and repaired it for free. A real life saver during these tough times!
Leah Triplet review for Discount Tire
Leah Triplet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:43 AM
Mo McGuff review for Discount Tire
Mo McGuff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:36 AM
Courteous, friendly service!
Michael Drake review for Discount Tire
Michael Drake on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 07:45 AM
Chad, Joe, and the crew were able to get my tires balanced properly when other shops could not. They got me back on the road in a very timely manner and Saved me from spending a lot of money on new tires before going on vacation. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.