Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
412 reviews
|Tires|Columbus, OH 43026

1900 Hilliard Rome Rd, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 771-4654

http://maintenance.discounttire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270
5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274
4.9
(137) · Automotive

401 S Main St

(740) 392-1811
4.9
(134) · Automotive

122 E Market St

(937) 653-4600
4.9
(171) · Tires

2963 Switzer Rd

(614) 257-1140
4.9
(53) · Tires

38 W Waterloo St

(614) 837-5531
About

Specialties From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Hilliard, OH is sure to have what you're looking for. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires continue to per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
412 reviews
5323
  
437
  
35
  
28
  
119
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Greg Cook review for Discount Tire
Greg Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:11 AM
If you dont mind the young guys working in the garage yelling sentences containing the "F" word 3 to 4 times out into the parking lot
Victor Hobson review for Discount Tire
Victor Hobson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 12:59 PM
Always good experiences here. Everyone is super helpful
Caitlin DeLuna review for Discount Tire
Caitlin DeLuna on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 12:30 PM
Great service this evening! Thanks!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anne Strapp Hogan review for Discount Tire
Anne Strapp Hogan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 06:17 AM
Lisa Bucy DiFrancesco review for Discount Tire
Lisa Bucy DiFrancesco on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:58 AM
Chad, Jason and Jeremy were great! Dropped my car off today after all the crappy weather! They were slammed! Not only did I get great service and great tires for a good price they also brought me my car at work this evening! I don’t work too far from them. I have taken my trucks to them before. Always great service. Plus the service tech that brought me my car! Sorry didn’t catch his name but he was so nice dropping it off. You could tell he was tired. Thank you guys!!
Cory Lehman review for Discount Tire
Cory Lehman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:06 AM
Worst tire place I have ever been to! Tires were balanced wrong the first time. Now I'm back for a second time. Now I am sitting here and they want me to wait here for 3 hours. I would understand the wait if it was my fault the tires weren't balanced correctly. If they would train their employees better I wouldn't even be here now!! Their customer service is horrible as well. Jason at the front desk is not only rude as hell but he will try and pass you off to wait without fixing your problems. I asked to speak with the manager he told me he didn't know where he was and the guy was standing within 15 feet of him!! Like I said worst tire place ever. Next time I will make sure to listen to all the other bad reviews this place has and spend my hard earned money elsewhere.
Jason Jermann review for Discount Tire
Jason Jermann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:43 AM
These guys are awesome! Jeremy is unbelievable, I can not believe how much he is going thru just to meet my request. But that’s probably why we keep coming back! I think this is the 6th vehicle they have had to do tires on in our household I am sure it will not be the last!
Molly Giesman review for Discount Tire
Molly Giesman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:11 AM
Bernadette Marie Rebecca Daugherty review for Discount Tire
Bernadette Marie Rebecca Daugherty on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 16:02 PM
Chad and the guys are so helpful and friendly. If you need tires this is your place! I was in for tire rotation and balance today. I won’t go anyplace else. Great job guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.