Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
412 reviews
|Tires|Columbus, OH 43026

1900 Hilliard Rome Rd, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 771-4654

http://maintenance.discounttire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270
5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274
4.9
(171) · Tires

2963 Switzer Rd

(614) 257-1140
4.9
(137) · Automotive

401 S Main St

(740) 392-1811
4.9
(134) · Automotive

122 E Market St

(937) 653-4600
4.9
(53) · Tires

38 W Waterloo St

(614) 837-5531
About

Specialties From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Hilliard, OH is sure to have what you're looking for. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires continue to per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
412 reviews
5323
  
437
  
35
  
28
  
119
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandra M. Marchand- Stenhoff review for Discount Tire
Sandra M. Marchand- Stenhoff on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:26 AM
Great service, great prices and knowledgeable staff.
Gisele Comeans review for Discount Tire
Gisele Comeans on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:30 AM
I always buy my tires here; thanks Alex, Chad and Timmy.
Shawn Moses review for Discount Tire
Shawn Moses on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 16:01 PM
I couldn’t believe how fast they were done with my vehicle. I showed up at 8am and at 8:25am I was leaving. Chad and everyone else that helped with the process did a great job. I will definitely be going back next time I need tires and will tell friends and family to go see Chad at Discount Tire.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Alan Farley review for Discount Tire
Alan Farley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 16:13 PM
Chad and all his guys are top notch! There is no such thing as "I can't" with them. They always take great care of me and my trucks! Thanks guys!
Zachary Beverly review for Discount Tire
Zachary Beverly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:52 AM
Great customer service time frame a bit long but they did a good job getting it done
Joseph Lee review for Discount Tire
Joseph Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 07:36 AM
Great experience!Great customer service! Recommend to anyone for your tire needs! Thanks Chad and the crew at Hilliard-Rome discount tire
Daniel Lee review for Discount Tire
Daniel Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 06:04 AM
I have been going there for years they do my tire rotation for free even I didn't buy tires from them. My stock tires were finally worn out and I took to them, selected a nice set of BF Goodrich AT and replaced with black Pro Comp wheels too. Good service was done in 1.5 hours they packed everything nice put my old rims in boxes and the new tires look fantastic.
Tim Foreman review for Discount Tire
Tim Foreman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 08:22 AM
Purchased 4 of the Brand New Design of the Firestone Firehawks Indy 500 Ultra High Performance tires. The guys ordered them and had them on my SS in 2 days. The best customer service and attention to detail I've received in quite awhile. Thanks again to Andy and Doug.
Marla Phillips-Buelow review for Discount Tire
Marla Phillips-Buelow on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.