Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Plumbing|DeSoto, TX 75115 United States

824 Andalusia Trl, DeSoto, TX 75115 United States

(214) 796-3557

http://discountdraindfw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(62) · Plumbing

6800 N Macarthur Blvd

(214) 432-0660
5.0
(9) · Contractors

2163 W Seminary Dr

(817) 923-5248
About

Hello we are Discount Drain Service. We have over 20 years experience in helping customers with all they Plumbing needs. We specialize in Home Oeners Insurance Claims(Slab leaks,sewer-overflow,sewer-back up,burst water/supply-line pipes,camera inspection,slab leak detection,water damage,water restoration/mitigation,roof leaks) We have Licensed Insurance Adjusters,Property Insurance Attorneys on Staff to make sure Your Insurance Company Treats You Right! If you've had a Denied Insurance claim within the last 2Years Call Us!!..we will come out for FREE and Our Lawyers will Evaluate your Denial for FREE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dianne Parks Tabers review for Discount Drain Service
Dianne Parks Tabers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 04:45 AM
My Friday experience with Discount Drain was very frustrating. The plumber did not show up, I called several times, someone finally showed up late Friday night. By then, I had talked to the secretary and she had another guy coming out. His name is Edgar. He was wonderful! He went over and beyond to help us and fixed our problem completely. If you want to use Discount Drain, ask for Edgar! He won't let you down! Thanks, Edgar!
Ginny Caylor Hall review for Discount Drain Service
Ginny Caylor Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 04:39 AM
They said they fixed stuff. our cameras proved they did nothing. They billed American Water Resourses for 50k plus. scam artist
Donna Sartain review for Discount Drain Service
Donna Sartain on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 14:28 PM
Fixing what they break . Return phone calls. Try being professional.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Susan Evans Addison review for Discount Drain Service
Susan Evans Addison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:16 AM
We had Discount Drains out June 18, 2018 to diagnose a water slab leak in my garage. From beginning to end, the employees worked hard in muddy conditions to fix a faulty copper pipe. They were friendly, approachable, knowledgeable, using modern equipment to identify my problems. Almost one year later, we sprung another leak, called “Anthony” and he was great! He took care of my needs again! We had “Juan” and “Hector” out to initially diagnosis the problem. They were great!! I recommend DISCOUNT DRAINS
G Givens Headen review for Discount Drain Service
G Givens Headen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:35 AM
Edgar on time and knew what to do. Good guy and good work!!!!
Sarah Hussein review for Discount Drain Service
Sarah Hussein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 16:46 PM
Ashley Kees McCrary review for Discount Drain Service
Ashley Kees McCrary on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 07:12 AM
This company has been amazing throughout our whole process of trying to figure out whats wrong, to fixing it, and then also dealing with insurance. We have had over 6 different guys visit of our home in some kind of way over 2 weeks helping us and ALL have been awesome to work with. Very professional, nice and knowledgeable. I just want to thank you guys very much for everything. I highly recommend this company!!
Candy Laurant review for Discount Drain Service
Candy Laurant on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:33 AM
On Saturday 9/16@ 3pm, Jarell arrived at our home ready to repair a drain that was connected to our bathrooms. After entering our home, he asked if we wanted him to take his shoes off before entering and we said no. He went right to the source of the problem as he'd been to the home before. Jarell informed us of the previous owners and stated he'd been called out to this home years ago for the same problem. He offered a wealth of knowledge and was very polite and professional. This young man is 27 in age and I was totally amazed at his knowledge and passion for such a dirty job. He's an awesome young man and we look forward to doing business with Discount Drain Service. Jarell, you're destined for greatness and your parents should be proud! Respectfully, The Jefferson's in Desoto
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.