Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Digestive Health Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
15 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2515 Desales Avenue, Ste 206, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 698-8101

http://www.galenmedical.com/133.116

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Colonoscopy - Upper Endoscopy - Hepatitis and Liver Disease - Crohn's Disease - Barrett's Esophagus - Hemochromatosis - Pancreatic Cancer - Ulcerative Colitis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
15 reviews
52
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark R. Bonnell review for Digestive Health Associates
Mark R. Bonnell on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2021, 12:57 PM
Andrew Cornelius Teague review for Digestive Health Associates
Andrew Cornelius Teague on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2021, 19:55 PM
it's ok nor ready a good place
Tracy Brown review for Digestive Health Associates
Tracy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 09:36 AM
Great service and friendly staff
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Shiloh Gaberiel review for Digestive Health Associates
Shiloh Gaberiel on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 11:42 AM
my first office visit here. great visit I like the Dr and all the staff. so nice!
Kim Tucker review for Digestive Health Associates
Kim Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:01 AM
I had a endoscopy done today. To say that I was nervous and scared was a understatement. I cried. Like. A. Baby. They made me feel so comfortable and told me everything they were gonna do. All of a sudden I woke up in and was going home. Thankfully everything turned out good. I’m so thankful for Dr. Schmitt and her staff.
Teresa Reeves review for Digestive Health Associates
Teresa Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:28 AM
yes I see Dr Charles Bosshardt
Andrea Peadles Kincaid review for Digestive Health Associates
Andrea Peadles Kincaid on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:51 AM
The scheduler Emily is amazing! She has a great manner and worked to accommodate my needs.
Joan Weaver Collis review for Digestive Health Associates
Joan Weaver Collis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 11:56 AM
I really like everyone at the desk. They are all very nice and friendly. They make you feel so comfortable. Dr Patel , I have seen for about 30 years. He is a excellent gastroenterologist . I love ShannonFaires , the nurse practitioner, she is the greatest.
Janie Outlaw review for Digestive Health Associates
Janie Outlaw on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 09:25 AM
I worked there and we are the best, we have excellent Dr’s and a very caring staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.