Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dickerson Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
45 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Tallahassee, FL 32308

3122 Mahan Dr Suite 801-330, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 422-3001

https://dickersonlandscaping.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
45 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy W. review for Dickerson Landscaping
Stacy W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 02:33 AM
CUDOS *****CUDOS***** to Dickerson Landscaping !! William Dickerson, Owner of Dickerson Landscaping exemplifies Tallahassee Business at its Best. Not only is his design talent displayed in the beauty and ingenuity of his work, his love of our community shines through his contributions to Lees Place and Parade of Ponds. When choosing to hire someone to create a unique, intimate landscape - who better than someone who takes pride in his work and has anchored himself to our community in such devoted ways!
Becky M. review for Dickerson Landscaping
Becky M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 02:15 AM
Great design Dickerson Landscaping designed and installed the landscaping for our backyard and did a wonderful job. The design is great as it has increased our privacy. It is now a pleasure to sit in the backyard. The crew were professional and efficient. I recommend the services of Dickerson Landscaping.
Michele W. review for Dickerson Landscaping
Michele W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 02:04 AM
Truly Cares We hired Dickerson Landscaping about 8 years ago to deal with a tremendous erosion problem. Dickerson and crew under the supervision of Adam came in and for 3 months - laid french drains - put in a custom cut and designed stone retaining wall and then laid a slate walkway from one end of the garden to the other. We now have a magical and secret garden in which to enjoy with our friends and family. Recently (within the past 4 months) we have started using Dickerson for our lawn maintenance and care. Our yard has never looked so good!! We get complements on how well manicured our yard looks. Chris is our lawn care supervisor, he and his team (today - it was Ethan ) give us such a professional well cared for service each and every time. I finally feel as though I have found a business that truly cares and is a partner in keeping our lawn and garden in tip top condition. BRAV0 for Dickerson and his well trained staff of Adam - Chad - Chris - Thanks guys
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Joyce W. review for Dickerson Landscaping
Joyce W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 01:49 AM
Amazing! Our situation was a mess. Our deck was separating from the house and dangerous to walk on. I hated for the kids to go out on it. We called Dickerson landscaping and set up a consult, We meet with William, and he came up with some great ideas on what we needed to do. He also had some great ideas on how we could make it better than just the typical square pattern and save some money in the process. So far we have had two parties since they finished and our friends are amazed at the difference. If you have a deck in need of repair or just want a new one, these guys are great.
Greg V. review for Dickerson Landscaping
Greg V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 01:38 AM
I learned so much On target with a great review of what I needed to do to make my yard shine. More than just a quote.... more like an idea session. They came back did the job on price and on schedule.
Marsha H. review for Dickerson Landscaping
Marsha H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:40 AM
Wow! Landscape Artists I love this company. They are so creative. We had a serious drainage problem in the our backyard. We had called out two other companies in the past only to have them waist our time and money. We really wanted someone to fix it right this time. After calling Dickerson they asked us to pay a small consult fee. I was alittle reluctant to do this, after the last two, but when they said it was subtracted from the quote; I went ahead with it. I am glade I did. Wow! They not only fixed the problem but now it is my favorite part of our yard.
Drew M. review for Dickerson Landscaping
Drew M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:18 AM
Job Well Done Just wanted to thank you for all you have done for us. Adam, you have managed our project very well...like we were you main clients and we know you have many. Thanks for helping to move the process forward and for your patience too. Anthony, all we can say is you build a beautiful product. We just love our deck and that's an understatement. Thanks for the high quality work and also great job on that drain. Please also thank Ross(he is great) and the other guys. We can tell that you all take lots of pride in your work and that is rare these days. That good quality cannot be trained. Dickerson is lucky you have you and we were also lucky to get to work with you. All our best and gratitude from you're happy customers!!! Hi Dan, Just wanted to thank you for all you have done for us. You designed an absolutely gorgeous outdoor living space and we love the finished product too. You also helped us to move things along and were very gracious and patient with us. Also thanks for all the additional little words of advice. Lord knows, we need all the help we can get when it comes to plants and decorating. Dickerson is lucky you have you and we were also lucky to get to work with you. We are overall very pleased with your company's and it's great staff work.
Frank S. review for Dickerson Landscaping
Frank S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:18 AM
Very Happy Our new house was in badly need of some attention as our back yard landscaping consisted of nothing more than a concrete slab by our back door. We were on a relatively small budget and William (the owner) worked within our budget to design and landscape a beautiful garden and brick patio. We couldn't be happier with the quality or price and have received numerous compliments since they finished. Because we were so happy with the results, they now do our lawn care as well. I feel lucky we found them!!!
Edwin G. review for Dickerson Landscaping
Edwin G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:10 AM
Extraordinary..... I have contracted Dickerson Landscaping to build a patio in my backyard using Pavers as the preferred material and an arbor to provide shade to it. It started out w/a design plan that gave me a view how it would look according to my imagination. As the day went by, project-in-progress continues to enlighten my satisfaction on how the design plan and view continues to meet my expectations. Most of it all was the professionalism of each member of their staff who brought together this project in a clearly fashion visualization. Very distinguished on how well they followed the design, creative, and enthusiasm to be there. They made me feel more relax to know I was under good hands. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.