Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
5.0
1204 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

678 Vine St Suite 12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-6483

http://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/vine-street-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,204 reviews
51,035
  
430
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
132 reviews have no rating
  • 1014 Reviews5.0Google
  • 190 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Bennett Babbitt Hofheins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 19:15 PM
Burg Pediatric Dentistry is awesome! Everyone is so nice, and makes the atmosphere for the kids so fun. Dr. C is absolutely amazing! He makes sure the kids are comfortable and as happy as possible. I took my 3 year old daughter for her first visit, and it was fantastic! Definitely would recommend Burg for anyone looking for a children's dentist.
Joana Clavel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:40 AM
Love this place for my kids oral care !! Thanks Dr. Cristensen and staff
Jennalee Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:21 AM
Best dentist place I took my kids! They're very friendly and fun to be around!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lexy Whimpey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 16:02 PM
I love this place!! It was my sons first time going to the dentist. They made it so easy, he was so scared. The assistants did an awesome job at making him comfortable he warmed up quick. I recommend them to everyone. He got a super hero cape, got to dress up, and received a prize after the visit. Definitely going back.
Tina Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 13:11 PM
Such a wonderful office. We took our daughter in for her very first cleaning and it could not have gone better! Thanks Dr. Christensen and staff.
Devon Beecher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 10:14 AM
The entire Staff have an amazing way to put children at ease and feel comfortable!
Machelle Champlin Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 19:23 PM
This place is great! They do so well with my kids! I love that they get to dress up and they love it too! My kids were cavity free and that's a plus!!
Bonnie Clift Wolfertz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:58 AM
My grandkids love it they are great with kids and very friendly staff and the kids feel very comfortable and relaxed
Mandy Johnson-Holbrook on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 13:58 PM
Love this place! I've had 3 experiences with Dr. C. From fixing my babies' lip ties and helping preserve my nursing relationships with them to fixing my daughter's cavities and knowing when to give her a break he has been awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.