Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
5.0
1198 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

678 Vine St Suite 12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-6483

http://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/vine-street-office/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,198 reviews
51,035
  
430
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
126 reviews have no rating
  • 1014 Reviews5.0Google
  • 184 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Curran Pead on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:42 AM
Nat Nimrod on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 19:11 PM
The staff was great! I would recommend them!! They worked with us on everything!
Marcie Beckstead on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 07:51 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Angela Bennett Babbitt Hofheins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 19:15 PM
Burg Pediatric Dentistry is awesome! Everyone is so nice, and makes the atmosphere for the kids so fun. Dr. C is absolutely amazing! He makes sure the kids are comfortable and as happy as possible. I took my 3 year old daughter for her first visit, and it was fantastic! Definitely would recommend Burg for anyone looking for a children's dentist.
Joana Clavel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:40 AM
Love this place for my kids oral care !! Thanks Dr. Cristensen and staff
Jennalee Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:21 AM
Best dentist place I took my kids! They're very friendly and fun to be around!
Lexy Whimpey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 16:02 PM
I love this place!! It was my sons first time going to the dentist. They made it so easy, he was so scared. The assistants did an awesome job at making him comfortable he warmed up quick. I recommend them to everyone. He got a super hero cape, got to dress up, and received a prize after the visit. Definitely going back.
Tina Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 13:11 PM
Such a wonderful office. We took our daughter in for her very first cleaning and it could not have gone better! Thanks Dr. Christensen and staff.
Devon Beecher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 10:14 AM
The entire Staff have an amazing way to put children at ease and feel comfortable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.