Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
24 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6415 E Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 593-7888

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hogs Pen
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1018 Salem Rd

(706) 861-4647

1 person is looking at this business

About

DentHawk Paintless Dent Removal-Chattanooga's QUALITY PDR. All Dent Removals Come With An Unconditional Satisfaction Guarantee!Door Dings & Small Dents-Hail Damage Repair. A Fraction Of The Cost Of A Body Shop And No Serious Down Time-Call Us Today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Greeson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 17:06 PM
Great work, looks brand new. Highly recommend.
Rachel R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/15/2018, 04:13 AM
Phenomenal customer service! The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable and were able to quickly make it look like my dent never even happened! Highly recommend them for automobile dents and dings repairs!
Rachel Rector on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:44 AM
Fantastic dent removal!! ty guys so much
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ralph Hairsine IV on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 10:42 AM
Great crew fixed my tundra and my focus quick and did a great job.
Chris Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:28 AM
Extremely Good,Very Professional,Randy is the best I’ve ever seen, and that’s over a 25 yr period.
Bianca C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:16 AM
Won't go anywhere else's awesome job! Another body shop said this kind of dent could not be removed and I'd need the whole door repainted. Negative. Randy at Dent Hawk made it it new again.
Ricky Burnette on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 04:42 AM
Don Erwin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 03:58 AM
These guys are better than good. Trust Randy and his pro team to keep your ride looking new.
Jonathan Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 10:13 AM
Very professional service. Came to my work and popped the dent out in less than ten minutes. The price was a lot better than any body shop quoted me. I recommend these guys to everyone! Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.