Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
9 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6415 E Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 593-7888

http://denthawk.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Auto Glass
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1120 S Cedar Ave

(423) 837-7500

3 people are looking at this business

Hogs Pen
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1018 Salem Rd

(706) 861-4647
Glass Masters
5.0
(5) · Automotive

6501 Lee Hwy

(423) 510-0378

3 people are looking at this business

Easy Auto Credit
5.0
(2) · Automotive

100 25th St NE

(423) 479-9955

1 person is looking at this business

Fort Oglethorpe Auto Service
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1823 Lafayette Rd

(706) 861-9915

About

DentHawk Paintless Dent Removal-Chattanooga's QUALITY PDR. All Dent Removals Come With An Unconditional Satisfaction Guarantee!Door Dings & Small Dents-Hail Damage Repair. A Fraction Of The Cost Of A Body Shop And No Serious Down Time-Call Us Today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/15/2018, 04:13 AM
Phenomenal customer service! The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable and were able to quickly make it look like my dent never even happened! Highly recommend them for automobile dents and dings repairs!
Bianca C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:16 AM
Won't go anywhere else's awesome job! Another body shop said this kind of dent could not be removed and I'd need the whole door repainted. Negative. Randy at Dent Hawk made it it new again.
gabriellab. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 08:27 AM
After being in a bad accident, I didn't think my car was ever going to look the same. I figured that no matter where I took it, it would just come out without a dent but a new paint spot either one shade lighter or two shades darker than it's original color. So, a buddy of mine recommended that I go to Dent Hawk and after going I must say that I was highly impressed how perfect my car look. No sign of my car ever being in any kind of accident.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Victoria V. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 05:55 AM
After being in a bad accident, I didn't think my car was ever going to look the same. I figured that no matter where I took it, it would just come out without a dent but a new paint spot either one shade lighter or two shades darker than it's original color. So, a buddy of mine recommended that I go to Dent Hawk and after going I must say that I was highly impressed how perfect my car look. No sign of my car ever being in any kind of accident.
Trent T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 02:08 AM
I like service they offer.
tom.robbinson.75 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/16/2013, 03:18 AM
took the dent right out was suprised looked like nothing happened at all
ralshd on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/04/2013, 06:31 AM
I had a couple dents in my Ford I was worried about. These guys took them out quickly and for a decent rate.
Ralsh D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/18/2013, 04:24 AM
Dent Hawk swooped in and snatched my car dent right away. Now my whip looks better than ever!
suckadent on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2011, 03:13 AM
Very well experienced service non expensive 100 % satisfied
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.