Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Plaza

Own this business?
4.9
65 reviews
|Dental|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1640 Newport Blvd # 300, Ste 300, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 200-3150

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implant Specialist of Orange County The Dental Plaza in Costa Mesa, serving Orange County and all of Southern California is the Dental Implant Specialist of Orange County. All specialty procedures from Restorative, Orthodontics, Dental Implantology, Oral Surgery to Endodontics and Periodontics, conveniently take place under one roof at our facility. This way doctors have the ability to collaborate in treatment planning and you’re not waiting for referral authorizations, re-takes or deliveries of x-rays or traveling to another facility to have special procedures performed. It all adds up to better time management, less paper work shuffling between offices and outstanding patient

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
65 reviews
561
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    SELWYN C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/08/2016, 10:06 AM
    One year and several visits later, I'm still counting my blessings that I found Dr. George. My teeth and gums have never been healthier, and each time I come in for a visit I marvel at Dr. George's knowledge, attention to detail, and commitment to providing the best possible care to his patients. That last point isn't just puffery or a platitude with Dr. George. He really does have that mindset. When he goes to work, whether it's a routine checkup or a more elaborate procedure like bonding or fillings, he is completely locked in and utterly uncompromising in his standards which, if I had to describe them, would be either a perfect result, or as close to a perfect result as one can get withou...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you Selwyn!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/28/2016, 07:45 AM
    Great experience. Everyone at the office is incredibly nice and helpful. Definitely recommend.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/15/2016, 11:48 AM
    Quick to see me. Was gentle and explained everything to me. Kind, friendly.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Gloria S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/14/2016, 11:02 AM
    I've been a long-standing, highly satisfied customer. Dr. Tarek always goes the extra mile for his patients. Stacy is always very friendly and accommodating.
    ROBERT B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/21/2016, 08:33 AM
    Dr. George is a very good dentist, he caught things my previous dentist missed. very friendly and informative which i like. Bobby
    SAMIR M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/01/2016, 04:53 AM
    The service was prompt,very efficient & well done.His staff was friendly & cururtios;I was fascinated with the latest electronic Gadgets & Tools they used to treat my dental problems;Dr.George did excellent job explaining every treatment step by step with video showing the process;I definitely recommend him to mall my friends & family.Keep the Good work;God bless;Sam Moawad
    SAMIR M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/01/2016, 02:01 AM
    Dental service was great, Job well done,Highly recommend Dr.George Tarek to all my friends & family;My spouse was impressed with my dental treatment,she told me,she will switch to Dazzling smile group.Keep the good work.God bless;Sam Moawad
    TRAVIS C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/01/2016, 04:08 AM
    Very professional all around and definitely would recommend them to my friends!!
    KRISTINA B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/24/2016, 01:51 AM
    Dr. George is very friendly like the rest of his staff and makes sure your mouth health is up to par before even discussion cosmetic changes you may have. He wants you to truly what is happening in your month and makes sure your regime is correct for you.
    Business Response:

    Thank You!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.