Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Innovations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60625

4554 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 784-4554

https://dentalinn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
About

Specialties Dental Innovations is a dental practice located in a state-of-the-art facility in Chicago's Lincoln Square neighborhood. We offer our patients a number of dental services, including routine cleanings, fillings, crowns, bonding, whitening, veneers, full restorations & more. We serve Chicago-area patients of all ages who want to receive exceptional dental care in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Please contact us anytime during our office hours with questions or to make an appointment. Or feel free to leave us a message, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you! History Established in 1997. Dr. Murray started Dental Innovations in 1997 i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Schuemann review for Dental Innovations
Heather Schuemann on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 20:00 PM
Dr. Murray and his team are the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone. You can really tell that Dr. Murray loves what he does and cares about his patients. I am so glad I found this dental office when I moved to Chicago!
Larry Brown review for Dental Innovations
Larry Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 15:59 PM
Dr. Murray and his staff are the best I've ever had. Professionalism and friendliness are a rarity these days in health care. This team makes a patient feel like they are with friends. Thank you all.
Anthony Ortale review for Dental Innovations
Anthony Ortale on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 20:22 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Murray since I moved to Lincoln Square back in 2013 and although I don't go as often as I should, every visit is an absolute pleasure. The cleanest, brightest, and advanced dentist's office I have ever been to. Angie is an amazing hygienist and the rest of Dr. Murray's staff is about as nice as they come. I've always felt like I've received an honest answer whenever something needs to be done and have always paid a fair price for the work I've had done. If you're looking for a new dentist and live anywhere on the north side, Dr. Murray is the guy for you.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chris Law review for Dental Innovations
Chris Law on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:51 AM
Many years ago after having had no insurance I walked into Dr. Murray's office and was taken care of in a manner I hadn't received since I was a child. They are such a great group of amazing professionals. I consider them friends after a decade or more of appointments. They have never let me down and saved my mouth from a lifetime of misery from the days before I had insurance. These are great people to have taking care of you. I love them all dearly.
Kevin Johnson review for Dental Innovations
Kevin Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 11:07 AM
Diane Treuthart review for Dental Innovations
Diane Treuthart on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 16:55 PM
I'm a big baby when it comes to working on my teeth. Dr. Murray and his team are spectacular! Professional, friendly, kind, engaging AND they ensure a pain-free experience.
Dan Mitchell review for Dental Innovations
Dan Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:18 AM
The whole team at Dental Innovations is just amazing. Professional, caring, knowledgeable and thorough.
Yaphett O. review for Dental Innovations
Yaphett O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 04:05 AM
Great work and can't feel any pain.
Anonymous review for Dental Innovations
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 14:56 PM
Loved
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.