Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Innovations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60625

4554 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 784-4554

https://dentalinn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dental Innovations is a dental practice located in a state-of-the-art facility in Chicago's Lincoln Square neighborhood. We offer our patients a number of dental services, including routine cleanings, fillings, crowns, bonding, whitening, veneers, full restorations & more. We serve Chicago-area patients of all ages who want to receive exceptional dental care in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Please contact us anytime during our office hours with questions or to make an appointment. Or feel free to leave us a message, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you! History Established in 1997. Dr. Murray started Dental Innovations in 1997 i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Johnson review for Dental Innovations
Ruth Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:02 AM
Everyone is friendly and the doctor takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions you have. I feel cared for and well informed.
Rima Navickas Lussenhop review for Dental Innovations
Rima Navickas Lussenhop on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 03:54 AM
Just had my 6 month cleaning with Dr. Murray - so glad i went ! the office is pristine and every precaution is made to keep all the patients very safe. His staff was awesome as always!
Beatriz Cervantes review for Dental Innovations
Beatriz Cervantes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 11:31 AM
Dr. Murray and his staff are kind, knowledgeable and very helpful. What a find in my own neighborhood!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Zoe A Johnson review for Dental Innovations
Zoe A Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 05:58 AM
Dr. Murray and his staff are wonderful, efficient, and pleasant.
Elizabeth Johnson review for Dental Innovations
Elizabeth Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 08:04 AM
After ignoring my teeth for some time, I have become a regular patient at the office. It is nice that they remembered me from our first meeting many years ago, as well as my boys. I am a big baby in the dental chair and they do listen to me. I very much appreciate that.
Tamara Wiley review for Dental Innovations
Tamara Wiley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 14:23 PM
Great place, great people, great care!
Andre Buddy Lee Mozee review for Dental Innovations
Andre Buddy Lee Mozee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 15:25 PM
Besides the tears I shed, this place was amazing. Friendliest staff I’ve ever dealt with, and VERY professional. Everybody in Chicago should come here.
Paul Shallow review for Dental Innovations
Paul Shallow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 20:59 PM
Well thought out group. Dr Murray and staff are so committed. Everyone is so naturally talented and it shows. I wish everthing else in life was modeled in the same manner. Kudos to the entire group. All stars.
Mick Napier review for Dental Innovations
Mick Napier on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 20:29 PM
The best. I recommend that everyone in Chicago should go there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.