Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Innovations

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60625

4554 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 784-4554

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dental Innovations is a dental practice located in a state-of-the-art facility in Chicago's Lincoln Square neighborhood. We offer our patients a number of dental services, including routine cleanings, fillings, crowns, bonding, whitening, veneers, full restorations & more. We serve Chicago-area patients of all ages who want to receive exceptional dental care in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Please contact us anytime during our office hours with questions or to make an appointment. Or feel free to leave us a message, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you! History Established in 1997. Dr. Murray started Dental Innovations in 1997 i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/23/2019, 04:58 AM
Do you have a chipped tooth? Bonding is a quick and easy way to have your teeth looking as good as new without drilling. The procedure is done by sculpting a resin material to the front surface of the damaged tooth, then polishing it. In many cases, this can be done in just one appointment at our #DentalOffice. http://ow.ly/Ofb730pxY3e
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 13:34 PM
Traditional metal braces are bulky and noticeable. Clear aligners are a much more discreet way to address many of the same problems that metal braces address. Give us a call to learn more about this new and improved option! http://ow.ly/bOvA30pxP69 #ClearAligners
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 08:00 AM
Dr. Murray participated in a team walk for ALS over the weekend to support a family who has been part of our dental home for many years, and who are dear friends of the Murray family. If you would like to help this cause, please visit https://lesturnerals.org/
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 05:16 AM
Do you brush your teeth at least twice a day? Are you flossing daily? Do you visit your dentist for preventative maintenance twice a year? If you answered “no” to any of these questions, now is the time to schedule a #DentalCheckup! https://dentalinn.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 08:03 AM
Cleaning in between your teeth is just as important as cleaning the surface! In addition to brushing multiple times a day, it’s important that you are flossing and staying up to date with your dental checkups. Give us a call to schedule your next cleaning! https://dentalinn.com/ #ChicagoDentist
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/08/2019, 02:02 AM
Do you know someone who is looking for a new dentist? They can take advantage of our new patient special — a complimentary full set of digital x-rays with the first cleaning! http://ow.ly/P7xu30puXPI #ChicagoDentist
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 08:57 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 02:02 AM
Happy Labor Day! We hope you've had a relaxing weekend and we look forward to seeing you soon. https://dentalinn.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/30/2019, 11:30 AM
Does your child need their back-to-school #DentalCleaning? Beat the rush and schedule an appointment with Dr. Murray before we fill up! https://dentalinn.com
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.