Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Image

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Dentists|Merrillville, IN 46307

10705 Randolph St, Merrillville, IN 46307

(219) 779-9114

https://www.thedentalimage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
About

The Dental Image is committed to providing a unique, professional experience for all our patients. We have a passion for excellence and for treating everyone we encounter with respect.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5222
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 83 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karyn Lynn Tomczak on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2019, 02:11 AM
Friendly and helpful staff! Dr Reed is a wonderful dentist! 🦷
Jeff Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 10:41 AM
Dr Reed and his staff are great. I highly recommend!
Rich Colvin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 17:09 PM
Been somtime since I had been to the Dentist because I was very nervous. The staff here made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Courtney Alexis Aguilera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 16:18 PM
Changed insurance and was in dire need of a root canal. After a horrible experience with a “chain” dental company I came to Dental Image and my teeth were fixed and I was out of pain ASAP! Also great with kiddos as my daughter needed her molars sealed and they were so patient and great with her as well!!
Wendy Koby-Royal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 09:35 AM
Always so friendly and welcoming. Great with my three kids- so patient. ❤️ Dr. Reed and his staff!
Jennifer Cole Klawiter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:55 AM
Great down to earth dentist with a caring and kind staff.
Kaleigh Mcnamara on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:39 AM
great staff, very friendly and patient with children.
Jeannie Dworniczek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 17:31 PM
Love everyone at Dental Image. Good listeners, great educators, gentle, thorough, and reasonable prices. Work with Insurance. Dr. Reed is an avid Cubs fan, so he must be awesome!! ��
Gabrielle Gayet Schroader on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 17:07 PM
I've been going to Dr. Reed since he opened this practice. The staff are always friendly and even though I get anxiety about dental work in general, Dr. Reed and his staff is always gentle and thoroughly explain everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.