Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Dimensions

Own this business?
4.4
9 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95123

5710 Cahalan Ave, Ste 3, San Jose, CA 95123

(408) 225-6815

https://www.thedentaldimensions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

3683 Thornton Ave

(510) 794-7401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717
5.0
(2) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700
About

Dr. Kavitha Bhatia is a leading dentist in San Jose, CA area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Z. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 10:47 AM
As usual everything went very well and professional with Dr. Aslani.
Simon C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/25/2019, 07:56 AM
Loss my crown while flossing, made an appointment the very next day! I felt I was in capable hands and the communication was terrific.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/07/2019, 03:49 AM
I recently had a procedure done at Dr. Aslani's office and I was very disappointed in the demeanor and even less impressed by her new front office person Liz who was aggressive and rude. I needed to leave by a specific time and waited in the front too long to be scheduled. The assistant had to go in the back and say something to get her to come up front. The Doctor was rude to the Assistant for trying to help me. Very unprofessional. I don't think I will be going back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tasha Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 11:54 AM
Oceana R Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 07:16 AM
Clean & professional- office and Staff! I've been going the sender Dr. Shetty fir about 5 years with a good experiences. Recently we started my 3 y/o son fir his cleanings and they are still great! Miss Michelle dud an awesome job with him & mu son loves his dentist office visits.
Linda Silva on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2014, 07:02 AM
Love my job here! !!!
DrMaqbool Ansari on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2013, 07:05 AM
Maria Auxiliadora Bermudez-Cortes on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2013, 01:14 AM
Determination on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/17/2008, 22:12 PM
Very Cozy – I have been a patient of Dr.Shetty for a few years. He is a real great doctor. He has a lot of patience with me. I highly recommend his office. Very cozy, and comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.