Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
87 reviews
|Auto Customization|Franklin, TN 37064

201 Beasley Dr # D, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 599-5300

http://www.dent-proof.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(254) · Auto Customization

3810 Central Pike

(888) 834-9227
About

Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair offers a variety of solutions to your auto body repair needs. Dent Proof can provide some of the fastest and easiest alternatives to long waits and high prices of conventional repairs at body shops. For over 21 years Steve Parrish has been at the forefront of delivering Williamson and surrounding counties with fast, friendly and cost effective repairs while maintaining your vehicle's factory paint. Dent Proof specializes in the P.D.R. of hail damage, door dings /dents including light to medium creases and auto body style- lines. Dent Proof also has the ability to remove large dents in plastic bumper covers and minor parking lot fender benders. As a added bonu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
87 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Scherer review for Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair
Dave Scherer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 10:58 AM
Steve does a great job at a reasonable price. Had a couple of dents that he quickly fixed and even fixed one I hadn't seen for the price of two. I highly recommend Steve!
Jaime Ziozios Minch review for Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair
Jaime Ziozios Minch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 03:39 AM
Casey Nichelle Pollock review for Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair
Casey Nichelle Pollock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 14:50 PM
Dent Proof is amazing. I had a horrible DEEP and stretched dent from some major golf ball damage. I called four different places and got four different stories and some crazy prices. One even refused because they didnt think they could fix it. I called Dent Proof and he got me in the next day and now you cant even tell the dent was ever there....And he was HALF the cost of the others. I pray I never have to have another dent fixed but if I do this is where I'll come. Thanks Dent Proof!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Josh Early review for Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair
Josh Early on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 13:35 PM
Fantastic and efficient work by Steve. He was able to repair multiple dents in my hood and roof along with a ding in the passenger door. Knew everything about the car and how to get it looking good again. Very impressive work and highly recommended.
Justin Ferguson review for Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair
Justin Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 15:17 PM
Steve did an amazing job of repairing a small dent on the style line of my wife’s new car (that I ironically caused despite me being extremely cautious in caring for our vehicles). He was very professional, down to earth, and was very flexible and understanding with my hectic work schedule. I will DEFINITELY come back should the need arise and encourage anyone to go to Dent Proof in Franklin!! Thanks Steve!!
Caraline Rickard review for Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair
Caraline Rickard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:03 AM
I had a dent in the trunk of my car. After emailing in photos for an estimate, Steve actually came to my office to look at it in person, then did a great job of explaining the options to me. He had some time free that afternoon, so he took my car, made the repair, and returned it within a few hours. He again very thoroughly explained what he had done. I think it looks good as new, and it was so much more convenient than any car repair or service I've ever had done. I also really appreciated that he took the time to explain everything to me. Highly, highly recommended.
Melissa Petty Jones-Brown review for Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair
Melissa Petty Jones-Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 10:56 AM
Michael Sanders review for Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair
Michael Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:07 AM
Scott Sanderson review for Dent Proof Paintless Dent Repair
Scott Sanderson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.