Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dennis Norkiewicz Dds

4.6

About this business

"Washington DC area cosmetic, general and implant dentist Dennis Norkiewicz, DDS established himself as one of the preeminent professionals in his field, having helped thousands of patients improve their smiles and self esteem. Prior to entering pr... 

Location details

1107 Nelson St Ste 201, Ste 201, Rockville, MD, 20850, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.637 reviews
Select a rating
Thomas's profile image
a year ago

Super friendly very accommodating! I broke my front tooth and first went to a bigger “franchise dentist”. I didn’t like their spiel or the expense. I called RDA and liked everything about the place. I’m still in the middle of the long process for an implant but so far so good! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Always great service. Professional and courteous. The whole team makes us feel like we are part of the family. 

Jackie's profile image
a year ago

Dr Norkiewicz is a knowledgeable and friendly dentist you can trust .He took excellent care of my dental implant . The procedure was smoothly and went very well . 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

A complication with a crown was promptly and professionally resolved. I always leave with a smile. 

Business response:

Glad we could fix your dental crown issue! 

Rob's profile image
2 years ago

Another wonderful experience at RDA. The staff, hygienists and Dr. Norkiewicz all make me feel comfortable and welcome. My teeth feel great and look great. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 stars Rob! Appreciate you and all our patients! 

Mac's profile image
2 years ago

So far 100% of appointments are fast, efficient, pretty much pain free, successful and fun. Charges are reasonable. Better and more entertaining than going to and paying to see most movies these days! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Knowledgeable and efficient 

Keisha Thomas's profile image
Keisha Thomas 
2 years ago

Great experience! Dr. Norkiewicz explained everything to me. He made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The dental hygienist was excellent during my cleaning and very caring and helpful with questions and concerns that I had. The dental office is very clean and modern. I would definitely recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks Keisha! We truly care about our patients! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

State of the art dental facility! The best service ever from very professional, experienced, friendly, and courteous staff! I highly recommend this dental office for the whole family! 

Business response:

Thanks! It helps having the nicest up to date dental office in all of Maryland! 

Frequently asked questions about Dennis Norkiewicz Dds

How is Dennis Norkiewicz Dds rated?

Dennis Norkiewicz Dds has a 4.6 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Dennis Norkiewicz Dds open?

Dennis Norkiewicz Dds is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com