Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dennis Norkiewicz Dds

4.6

About this business

"Washington DC area cosmetic, general and implant dentist Dennis Norkiewicz, DDS established himself as one of the preeminent professionals in his field, having helped thousands of patients improve their smiles and self esteem. Prior to entering pr... 

Location details

1107 Nelson St Ste 201, Ste 201, Rockville, MD, 20850, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.637 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

Dr. Norkiewicz is an excellent dentist with an excellent staff. I felt absolutely secure. I was in good hands. His outward manner gives you confidence. As soon as I arrived to the office they attended me promptly. Karla the receptionist was very welcoming. I didn’t have to wait. Dr Norkiewicz was precise and had my wisdom tooth extracted in no time, almost like at the blink of an eye. It was just like that. Impressive! He is a focused and happy good guy person. The registration and checking out instructions was smooth. The o... read more

Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

We recently moved to Maryland and was recommended to Dr Dennis. Both my husband and I had excellent experiences with Dr Dennis and his team. He is highly skilled and very personable; His office team is warm, welcoming and very efficient. I had two crowns replaced and am very pleased with the speed in which they were done as well as the results. I would highly recommend Dr Dennis. 

Tadd's profile image
8 months ago

Have been going to Dental Arts Rockville for many years now. For me the feeling of safeness & trust on top of the quality treatment that I get has kept me with them. Also the neatness, the friendly but professional atmosphere is just very pleasing! Love the jazzy place and the people! 

Yanna's profile image
11 months ago

Friendly & efficient staff and very responsive to patient’s needs. Clinic is very clean. I came in with an urgent dental issue & the doctor addressed it right away. Done in 1/2 hour, no pain - I was simply blown away at how good the experience was. Absolutely recommend them! 

Vic's profile image
a year ago

The staff are very professional and caring. I was provided information and allowed to make an informed decision from appropriate options for treatment. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Excellent office manager 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I've lived in a lot of different places and Rockville Dental Arts is by far the best dental practice I've been to. Everyone that works there is so helpful, the cleanings are amazing, and the care they put into dental work is clear. 

Ann Thompson and family's profile image
Ann Thompson and family 
a year ago

Our whole family has gone to Dr. Norkiewicz for decades and watched his practice grow. We love everyone who works there. They are superb professionals and huge-hearted people. Great with patients from 3 to 95 (disabled and w dementia), which I know from personal experience. Can’t recommend him highly enough. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Did a great root canal. Explained everything. 

Frequently asked questions about Dennis Norkiewicz Dds

How is Dennis Norkiewicz Dds rated?

Dennis Norkiewicz Dds has a 4.6 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Dennis Norkiewicz Dds open?

Dennis Norkiewicz Dds is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com