Logo White
Watch Demo

Dennis Norkiewicz Dds

Own this business?
4.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Rockville, MD 20850

1107 Nelson St Ste 201, Ste 201, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 424-2030

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Admire Dental Care
5.0
(48) · Dental

14087 Jefferson Davis Highway Suite 113

(571) 398-6603

1 person is looking at this business

The Pediatric Dental Specialists
5.0
(349) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry
David Paino
5.0
(14) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
Robert Bryce Dr.
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000

About

"Washington DC area cosmetic, general and implant dentist Dennis Norkiewicz, DDS established himself as one of the preeminent professionals in his field, having helped thousands of patients improve their smiles and self esteem. Prior to entering pr...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rockville on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/30/2019, 08:46 AM
Dr. Dennis is the best dentist I've ever had. I come from a military family and have seen numerous dentists all over the world. His core staff have been with him for the 15 years he's been my dentist. I would highly recommend him.
Adam on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/02/2019, 10:09 AM
Dr. Norkiewicz and his staff have been fantastic to me over the years. I wholeheartedly recommend him. I have seen him for an implant, grinding issues and my regular cleanings. He's always on time. His staff is kind. It's a solid choice for a dental office.
Bob on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/24/2018, 03:07 AM
Best dentist in Rockville
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
DG on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/22/2018, 07:15 AM
A superb dentist who I have been seeing for years. My wife starting going to him a couple of years ago (the commute to her former dentist was more than she wanted to do anymore) and she has been very happy with the dental work he has done for her. Very knowledgeable and explains both options and the treatment plan exceedingly well. Highly recommended.
Ben W on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 10:12 AM
My personal experience at RDA was awful. I found the proprietor, Dennis Norkiewicz, to be rude and dishonorable toward me and toward members of his staff. During previous visits for cleanings, I had taken note that the rate of employee turnover seemed rapid there. Now I understand why. Consider this a friendly "buyer beware" for anyone who might be considering Norkiewicz's practice. Spare yourself the annoyance of dealing with Rockville Dental Arts and this dude.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 10:07 AM
Linda w on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 06:56 AM
horrible dentist and his partner is just as bad. neither can read a dental xray. left an infection so long destroyed the bone because they can't see what other dentist saw immediately.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 10:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.