Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dennis Norkiewicz Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20850

1107 Nelson St Ste 201, Ste 201, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 424-2030

https://rockvilledentalarts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

About

"Washington DC area cosmetic, general and implant dentist Dennis Norkiewicz, DDS established himself as one of the preeminent professionals in his field, having helped thousands of patients improve their smiles and self esteem. Prior to entering pr...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/27/2021, 11:44 AM
Dr. Norkiewicz helped me when I thought all dentist were similar to the proverbial 'Used Car Salesperson'. Not at all. He evaluated the work that needed to done and helped me with on going dental issues. An amazing Dr. that cut my cost by more that half of what other dentist wanted me to pay them. His work is exemplary. It is perfect. His staff is efficient, very friendly, warm and knowledgeable. I have recommended Dr. Norkiewicz to my friends and family, and all are very satisfied. Thank you Staff and Dr. Norkiewicz.
Rockville on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 08:46 AM
Dr. Dennis is the best dentist I've ever had. I come from a military family and have seen numerous dentists all over the world. His core staff have been with him for the 15 years he's been my dentist. I would highly recommend him.
Adam on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 10:09 AM
Dr. Norkiewicz and his staff have been fantastic to me over the years. I wholeheartedly recommend him. I have seen him for an implant, grinding issues and my regular cleanings. He's always on time. His staff is kind. It's a solid choice for a dental office.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bob on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:07 AM
Best dentist in Rockville
DG on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 07:15 AM
A superb dentist who I have been seeing for years. My wife starting going to him a couple of years ago (the commute to her former dentist was more than she wanted to do anymore) and she has been very happy with the dental work he has done for her. Very knowledgeable and explains both options and the treatment plan exceedingly well. Highly recommended.
Ben W on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 10:12 AM
My personal experience at RDA was awful. I found the proprietor, Dennis Norkiewicz, to be rude and dishonorable toward me and toward members of his staff. During previous visits for cleanings, I had taken note that the rate of employee turnover seemed rapid there. Now I understand why. Consider this a friendly "buyer beware" for anyone who might be considering Norkiewicz's practice. Spare yourself the annoyance of dealing with Rockville Dental Arts and this dude.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda w on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/30/2016, 06:56 AM
horrible dentist and his partner is just as bad. neither can read a dental xray. left an infection so long destroyed the bone because they can't see what other dentist saw immediately.
Respond to negative reviews
jon on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/22/2010, 08:50 AM
I was having pain in a tooth and turns out I needed a root canal. Dr. Dennis worked on the tooth for only 25 or 30 minutes and after the numbing stuff wore off I had NO PAIN! Can you believe it? Very easy to make my first appointment. The entire staff was very friendly, the facility was top notch, and overall it was a great experience. I really appreciated them telling me what they were doing while working on my tooth.
jon on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/22/2010, 06:34 AM
I have been seeing Dr. norkiewicz for many years and he has performed lots of dental work on me. I have never had any problems and my teeth look and feel great. Plus his staff is very pleasant and courteous and always willing to help me with insurance. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.