Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Schutte, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
156 reviews
|Orthopedists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

851 Leonard Fulghum Blvd Suite 101, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 971-9350

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
156 reviews
5143
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Strickland on Healthgrades

20 days ago

07/14/2021, 15:08 PM
I was truly astounded at the efficiency, professionalism and courtesy of this visit. It was readily apparent that the full staff was happy as the morale was very high.
Marcia Sklar on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/01/2021, 03:44 AM
Doctor and Nurse Practioners were first class professionals, personable, and thorough.
Lynn Talmadge on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/24/2021, 07:40 AM
Everyone was very helpful and with a smile. People took their time with you and very personable.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/18/2021, 09:07 AM
Took time to explain recommended procedure. Wait times from check in to three other np or pa’s were an hr before I.saw doctor
Bob Okey on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/17/2021, 12:45 PM
Dr. Schutte and his staff were great. I have always had a positive experience with every visit there. On my recent visit I saw Sarah Voges. She listened carefully to what I had to say and thoroughly explained everything. I have had 3 surgeries done (both hips and a broken humerus) and this was my annual visit with X-rays. I am pleased with Dr. Schutte and his staff. I never felt like I was just “another” patient. Their genuine care and concern can be seen from the moment you enter the office right through the time you leave.
Marianna M Ziegler on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/17/2021, 12:02 PM
Wonderful
Peggy ACkermann on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/16/2021, 09:34 AM
Was a very good visit. Amy took her time answering my questions and I felt very comfortable talking to her about concerns that I had. I didn’t feel rushed and as always I left the office feeling good.
Liz Anderson on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/27/2021, 11:43 AM
Excellent surgeon who spends time to answer all questions and concerns. Very patient focused, professional staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/23/2021, 09:33 AM
Knowledgeable, kind, all are a joy to offer help and made me feel like they want to help me rid my body of pain, interested in my needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.