Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeCarlo Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
359 reviews
|Chiropractors|New City, NY 10956 United States

29 3rd Street, Ste B, New City, NY 10956 United States

(845) 708-8885

https://decarlochiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

At our New City, NY chiropractic facility, CBP certified chiropractors Dr. DeCarlo and Dr. Mykalcio begin by conducting a thorough chiropractic and neurological exam to determine the root cause of each patient's pain and discomfort. Based on the findings, various courses of treatment are offered to correct the spine and other areas of concern - regaining normal nerve flow and wellness to the patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
359 reviews
5349
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Scott A Stout review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Scott A Stout on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 11:20 AM
I began seeing Dr DeCarlo after my accident. I suffered multiple injuries as a result of being hit by a truck. Months of physical therapy and several operations later, I was sent to Dr. DeCarlo. The time and attention that they spent on diagnosing my problems and outlining a treatment plan showed not only that they were professional and that they were compassionate about their patients needs. I highly recommend DeCarlo Chiropractic before enduring any invasive procedures. See Dr. DeCarlo!
Scott A Stout review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Scott A Stout on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:10 AM
Decarlo Chiropractic new & innovative chiropractic services to improve your overall health both body and mind give 'e a call for a FREE consult and let 'em know ya heard about 'em from Gumbo YaYa Radio Show.
Everard T. Mondezie review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Everard T. Mondezie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 15:37 PM
Outstanding, I was a skeptic I'm a full believer now in Chiropractic health
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Steve M. review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Steve M. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 15:21 PM
The system that Dr. Chris and Dr. Lauren used to correct my spine and posture is the best I've seen yet. I've been to many chiropractors, but this office has had the best results with my spine. On top of that, the staff is very kind and professional. You will love this office, I highly recommend.
Ellen Kiernan review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Ellen Kiernan on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2015, 17:18 PM
Dr Lauren and Dr Chris have a state of the art Chiropractic facility. I had lower back pain. An exam and ex Ray determined that the root of my pain was a spine out of line by 41%. I was put on a 12 week healing program. Within a one week I noticed a difference. I was able to just stand up from the couch, something I was not able to do in years. I highly recommend Dr Lauren and Dr Chris. Ken Kiernan
Darla H review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Darla H on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 02:34 AM
I would strongly recommend Dr. DeCarlo and his team to anyone seeking relief to body pains. They are friendly, down-to-earth, and informative about different techniques to incorporate into your daily schedule to improve your overall health. They genuinly care about your progress, and rejoice with you when significant corrections are made to your posture. My husband and I were unable to do the full-scale plan they developed for us, but they were willing to work around our schedule to help us.
Xiomara C Daly review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Xiomara C Daly on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 12:57 PM
Un lugar fabuloso para mejoría de tu cuerpo y salud. ¡Los 2 doctores son lo mejor!
Betsy Whelan review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Betsy Whelan on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:41 AM
Dr.'s Chris & Lauren are a positive force of energy and light. The entire staff echo their enthusiasm. Dr. Chris has turned the clock back for me; I've endured back pain and horrible posture for years, working with Dr. Chris has improved my overall health significantly. I highly recommend DeCarlo Chiropractic!
Kenny Henderson review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Kenny Henderson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 21:02 PM
DeCarlo Chiropractic is an A+ establishment. Dr. Chris and Dr. Lauren are unbelievably knowledgeable and are the kindest people you'll meet. Their staff is full of wonderful people too! I would highly recommend DeCarlo for anything you need to live a healthy lifestyle. They always have the answer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.