Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeCarlo Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
359 reviews
|Chiropractors|New City, NY 10956 United States

29 3rd Street, Ste B, New City, NY 10956 United States

(845) 708-8885

https://decarlochiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

41 Barker Ave

(914) 949-5666
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

50 W 72nd St

(212) 873-8400
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

515 Madison Ave

(212) 713-0180
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

928 Broadway Suite 1200

(212) 400-9663
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

24 Wyckoff Ave

(201) 391-0805
About

At our New City, NY chiropractic facility, CBP certified chiropractors Dr. DeCarlo and Dr. Mykalcio begin by conducting a thorough chiropractic and neurological exam to determine the root cause of each patient's pain and discomfort. Based on the findings, various courses of treatment are offered to correct the spine and other areas of concern - regaining normal nerve flow and wellness to the patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
359 reviews
5349
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Carella review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Heather Carella on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 11:02 AM
The best! Go to DeCarlo. You definitely won't regret it!
Laquila A. Manning review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Laquila A. Manning on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:49 AM
It's flipping amazing... Just do it. I'm so thankful for them!!
Linda M. Costa review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Linda M. Costa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:35 AM
DeCarlo Chiropractic is great ! Wonderful doctor and staff!! Really knowledgeable in their expertise and in nutrition for the whole body!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kristina Solka review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Kristina Solka on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 09:08 AM
Had my two year old adjusted with a 104.7 temperature and ear infection. She was adjusted and then we took her temperature several times at 101! Amazing!!! Motrin can't do that!
Naushad Datey review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Naushad Datey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 15:13 PM
Amazing Chris and Lauren r the best in this field i am feeling so much better out of pain and great posture I had for years went to so many chiropacters no avail this is the best decision I made ,and they r so friendly and warm you feel you r at home,and the enthusiasm they have for their work and commitment, I am a health practitioner myself and recommend them For any pain and other issue related, and the people I have recommended have thank me for introducing to them.you got to try them and get real opinion about your health and well being.
Lora Murphy-Nagy review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Lora Murphy-Nagy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 15:40 PM
Al Pulitano review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Al Pulitano on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 14:40 PM
Scindia Mathew review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Scindia Mathew on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 06:32 AM
I used to suffer from horrible neck and back pain, but under the care of Dr. Chris and Dr. Lauren, I have had sooo much improvement. They focus on total body wellness and prophylaxis, not just treatment. I've had such a positive personal experience, that now my whole family participates in their wellness program. The staff are so friendly and accommodating with appointments/schedules and they try to get you in-and-out in a flash.
Scott S. review for DeCarlo Chiropractic
Scott S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:21 PM
The best chiropractic experience I have ever had my entire family goes to Dr. DeCarlo! Ask about their FREE consultation & evaluation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.