Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dearborn Family Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Urgent Care|Dearborn, MI 48126

5728 Schaefer Rd Ste 103, Dearborn, MI 48126

(313) 624-3011

https://www.childrensdentalcaremi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

Pharmacies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:40 AM
They are so friendly and cater to your children's needs on the same day. Quick appointment times and great customer service.
Ibrahim Y. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Ibrahim Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:21 AM
Friendly, Quick and Through !!!
David L. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
David L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:00 AM
Excellent doctor and staff.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Donia B. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Donia B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 04:11 AM
Hi I was there with my daughter and Dr.O is the best and amazing Doctor . Love the service and the staff is amazing I recommend him to everyone that has little kids
Mia M. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Mia M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:49 AM
Mia was called very quickly and the Dr was very nice!
Darius C. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Darius C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 03:22 AM
I love the service the are so healthful, nice friendly, and awesome with my children.Their really good with kids and so full of energy I'm never there more then a hour and a half two at the max their fast paste they get us in and out every time
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:49 AM
The staff and doctors are very caring. They always do a wonderful job with my kids. Professional and highly trained to work with kids.
Donia B. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Donia B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:09 AM
The best Dentist ever . He took care of my daughter and I am very pleased with him . They take care of your kids like it’s there own best ever
Jasmin B. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Jasmin B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:44 AM
Look forward to coming in every 6 months for our visit - Staff there are friendly and put us at ease!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.