Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dearborn Family Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Urgent Care|Dearborn, MI 48126

5728 Schaefer Rd Ste 103, Dearborn, MI 48126

(313) 624-3011

https://www.childrensdentalcaremi.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Pharmacies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 01:54 AM
Excellent service. Very professional I live a hour away.This is only place will go too. My son love it here and I'm happy also.
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:25 AM
Very nice visit! Welcoming staff! Friendly doctors. Wasn't there for too long. Looking forward for our next appointment.
Ali H. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Ali H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:20 AM
Great dental care professionals. We love them
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:57 AM
I love this office and the staff are amazing. I would recommend any child here.
David L. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
David L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:54 AM
Everything went fine from office staff to to doctor and assistant. Don't have to come back for six months.
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:43 AM
Everyone is so friendly. They are very gentle with the work they perform as well. :)
Sandra A. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Sandra A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:35 AM
Sandra's experience was good
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:58 AM
STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL.. VERY THOURAL AND VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD ABOUT PAN OF ACTION TO TAKE AT HOME.
David C. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
David C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:39 AM
I absolutely love this place the staff is amazing and the service is quick .Im so glad this is the place i take my children the service is excellent .THANK YOU Children's Dental a Another satisfied mom ❤❤❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.