Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dearborn Family Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Urgent Care|Dearborn, MI 48126

5728 Schaefer Rd Ste 103, Dearborn, MI 48126

(313) 624-3011

https://www.childrensdentalcaremi.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Pharmacies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hosam A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:41 AM
Good
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:11 AM
Great experience, and Madeline is very helpful.
Jaeannah B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:31 AM
very nice doctor love the place good service
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rama E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:47 AM
Amazing Staff!! Can’t have a better place for my kid for dental treatment! They are the best!
Remington R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:22 AM
As parents, our job is to love, protect and take care of our children. When you find out your young child needs a lot of dental work, there is a horrible amount of guilt that comes upon you. The staff at Children’s Dental Care of Dearborn helped to ease our minds and made not only us, but our son completely comfortable through the entire process. We are forever thankful,
David L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 07:26 AM
Excellent service for my grandson David Lucky Jr
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:39 AM
The staff are very nice and welcoming.
Josiah H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:09 AM
Great
Raneem H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:28 AM
We love them all, they are friendly, patient and respectful. They explained everything to us twice and made sure we did not leave without understanding the situation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.