Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dearborn Family Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Urgent Care|Dearborn, MI 48126

5728 Schaefer Rd Ste 103, Dearborn, MI 48126

(313) 624-3011

https://www.childrensdentalcaremi.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Pharmacies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia M. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Mia M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:39 AM
First time meeting Dr Fatima, Mia loved her and her hygienist too but I didn’t get her name, today was an excellent visit!
Ka'lei F. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Ka'lei F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:04 AM
I had an appointment for my 6 month checkup and cleaning. I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment, I was called back immediately and treated. Visit was very satisfactory and pleasant! Keep up the good work!
Ethan W. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Ethan W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:06 AM
very professional,very caring and knowledgeable of how to work with children
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:16 AM
I arrived at my appointment time it was fast easy to check and in and quick polite service I would recommend anyone to bring there children here.
Raneem H. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Raneem H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 04:20 AM
I love the whole team, From Madonna to Madeline to faten to the dentist to everyone
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 05:08 AM
My child had a few bad experiences which made him really uncomfortable with dentists. This all changed today! Everyone went out of their way to make him comfortable, and he was able to have filings done in record time. Thank you!
Serena K. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Serena K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 04:00 AM
Amazing, the staff was great and very friendly.
Anonymous review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:45 AM
Amazing staff! Great service
Sara E. review for Dearborn Family Pet Care
Sara E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:43 AM
My daughter is 2 her first appointment scared me she did amazing because her dentist was patient and kind and understanding keep it up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.