Logo White
Watch Demo

Daybreak Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
207 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|South Jordan, UT 84095

4775 West Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 999-4640

https://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

2 people are looking at this business

About

Daybreak Smiles Pediatric Dentistry is a trusted pediatric dentist in South Jordan, Utah. When you want a children's dentist who truly cares about your family's health, and offers professional dental exams, treatments, and sedation options. Make an appointment with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5200
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 12:28 PM
Dr. Cottas and his staff were so friendly. My daughter was very apprehensive to go to the dentist and after we left she wanted to go back! The atmosphere is very kid friendly, I would definitely recommend them!
Rachel D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 06:39 AM
Dentist experiences are always a scary thing for a kiddo, and ours weren't any different. We had experienced 2 previous Dentists before visiting Dr. Cottam, and what a HUGE difference! He is very personable and makes you and your kiddo feel very comfortable. As silly as it sounds, but I have a pet peeve when adults talk to my kiddo in that really annoying "baby talk", which was something the previous Dentists would do. I appreciate that they speak to her as if she was an adult because she is smart enough to understand what is being expressed to her. My kiddo loves Dr. Cottam and his staff, and looks forward to every visit.
Mindy D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 05:26 AM
Absolutely the best pediatric dentist around! I am a pediatric intensive care nurse and am picky who cares for our children. My oldest child has extreme anxiety with going to the dentist and we have tried many different places and have yet to make it through a cleaning until Dr Cottam and his VERY patient hygienist, Maggie helped her with their patience and calm manner. They treated us all, even my 9 and 6 year old with utmost respect and listened to our concerns. Our kids can't wait to go back and visit the bunny, Sparkles, and make some toothpaste of their own creation to bring home. Thank you Daybreak Smiles!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tiffany L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:10 AM
I love this office. They fit us into their schedule due to a minor emergency. Everyone was kind and patient. The office was clean and inviting. My shy toddler felt comfortable and at ease during the procedure and he didn't want to leave once it was over because the train table was too much fun. :)
Brittany J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:12 AM
My kids always have the best experience at this dentist office. We never leave unhappy.
Vanessa H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 09:04 AM
Great services. Open on Saturdays. Convenients
Leticia M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 01:36 AM
Clean environment Very friendly 100% satisfaction
Cassie K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/22/2014, 10:03 AM
They have a very nice staff.
Tonja M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/15/2014, 09:50 AM
Dr. Cottam is always smiling and friendly. He really takes the fear out of going to the dentist. His office environment is fun and inviting. He is the BEST dentist we have ever been to. The kids love him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.