Logo White
Watch Demo

Daybreak Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
207 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

4775 West Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 999-4640

https://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

1 person is looking at this business

About

Daybreak Smiles Pediatric Dentistry is a trusted pediatric dentist in South Jordan, Utah. When you want a children's dentist who truly cares about your family's health, and offers professional dental exams, treatments, and sedation options. Make an appointment with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5200
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:49 AM
Great with small kids. Never had to wait and the staff are excellent
Julie Sickles on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:23 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Cottam for anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. He has gone way above and beyond for my daughter after she knocked out 3 permanent teeth. With a lot of intervention, her teeth are doing great. We love De. Cottam!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 08:55 AM
Very friendly and good with the kids. The only thing that could be improved is the receptionist was very soft spoken and I had a hard time hearing. Other than that it was good
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sandy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 02:20 AM
Very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Seems genuinely concerned and interested in each individual child. The entire staff seems to bend over backward to make sure the children have THE best experience possible. Very impressed!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 10:23 AM
he has such nice vibe
Becky freestone on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 06:29 AM
He's fabulous! The entire staff is amazing. Nothing but positive things to say about Daybreak Smiles!!
Kameron on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 00:13 AM
Dr. Cottam was extremely friendly and worked great with my two year old boy. It was a great experience and I'm planning on coming back for my sons next visit.
Amy Kawa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 10:25 AM
I was so impressed by this office. They made my very nervous child totally comfortable and answered every question I had. They made us feel like we were valued patients and I would absolutely recommend this office for anyone looking for a new dentist! Best pediatric dentist we have been to!
Amber G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 11:39 AM
Great service! Only dentist my kids all are not scared to go to. We are always comfortable with the diagnosis and recommendations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.