Logo White
Watch Demo

Daybreak Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
207 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|South Jordan, UT 84095

4775 West Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 999-4640

https://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

3 people are looking at this business

About

Daybreak Smiles Pediatric Dentistry is a trusted pediatric dentist in South Jordan, Utah. When you want a children's dentist who truly cares about your family's health, and offers professional dental exams, treatments, and sedation options. Make an appointment with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5200
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosalyn C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 09:14 AM
I love this office and all the staff, they are just so good with the kids. They get to make toothpaste, put a coin in and get a small prize and watch a movie while they get their teeth cleaned. I think my favorite part was Dr. Cottam singing along to the Frozen songs!
Julia H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 12:07 PM
Dr. Cotton genuinely cares about his patients and gets to know them! My child loves seeing him! I would recommend to anyone.
Richard B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/03/2015, 09:08 AM
Very friendly staff. My kids don't mind coming to the dentist.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Hillary J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 08:08 AM
The staff is very child friendly, patient and fun. My children love this office
Haylee L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 08:37 AM
Wonderful and friendly Doctor and awesome hygienist who explained all the procedures to my child and made him feel comfortable throughout the whole appointment. My son thanked me for taking him to the dentist after we left.
Mandalyn S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 05:26 AM
I loved the train set in the waiting area, Mo the bunny and the mix your own toothpaste. I also loved the fact that they asked about my son's interests ahead of time and they even had his favorite movie playing! How awesome!
Andrea M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 01:29 AM
Before our appointment my son was saying "I'm so excited to go see the dentist!" That says something about the atmosphere here. It is such a great experience everytime we come. Dr. Cottam is thorough and takes the time necessary with kids. He takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and understand everything. We have been very happy so far.
Sylvia P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 07:56 AM
My daughter has always been afraid of the dentist. Comming here i was a little nervous and they made everything comfortable. They really care about the child, and make sure they know what your child likes and makes there experience about them. My daughter wont stop talking about how she likes the dentist now.
Amanda C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 10:31 AM
They are all so welcoming and friendly! Dr. Cottam always takes his time and takes really great care of our kids! We appreciate everything they do and will never take our kids to anyone else!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.