Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawson's Downtown

Own this business?
4.8
267 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

219 N 8th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 336-5633

https://dawsontaylor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3183 E Greenhurst Rd

(208) 442-0052

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

4322 Little Freeze Out Rd

(208) 365-3000
4.9
(69) · Restaurants

2430 N Bogus Basin Rd

(208) 841-3115

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
267 reviews
5211
  
437
  
38
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.7Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:34 AM
Daniel Jonathon Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:59 AM
Went to the brew school yesterday, had such a blast and it was super informative. I look forward to future classes!
Jennifer Pfefferle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:09 AM
I very much enjoyed the Coffee 101 class. I learned so much!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ben Wishnek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:10 AM
Best coffee I have had since moving to Idaho 2 years ago!
Tim O'Neill on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 03:31 AM
Billy Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:58 AM
Barbara K. Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:18 AM
Spencer Haren on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2016, 01:54 AM
My wife and I drive out to Middleton to get your coffee specifically (Dark roast Sumatran) because we prefer it over any other! Thanks for the great work you guys do and the delicious flavors that come out of your roasters!!!
Jay Gallman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:02 AM
Great coffee and, friendly staff if you know what you like in a coffee they can help match you with one of their offerings.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.