Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawson's Downtown

Own this business?
4.8
263 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

219 N 8th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 336-5633

https://dawsontaylor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3183 E Greenhurst Rd

(208) 442-0052
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

4322 Little Freeze Out Rd

(208) 365-3000
4.9
(66) · Restaurants

2430 N Bogus Basin Rd

(208) 841-3115
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
263 reviews
5208
  
436
  
38
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews4.7Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Riddle Sr. on Facebook

a month ago

05/05/2020, 03:52 AM
Every Sunday morning downtown, I missed it first because of the remodel and then COVID19. but I will not be dissuaded from returning once available.
Katie McCarthy Loving on Facebook

2 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:47 AM
Got stuck in construction traffic on a road trip! The first place we could stop at was a grocery store deli and they were serving your coffee! I’ve been drinking it ever since! My orders arrive speedily to my home in So. Calif! Your coffee is my heaven in the AM!
Sandy Monreal on Facebook

4 months ago

01/18/2020, 00:26 AM
Smooth. Aromatic. Relaxing, but energizing.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joe Holland on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:29 AM
Inconsistent quality in your nitro cold brew. Got a good one Tuesday went down for another this morning and it tastes burnt! Bad roast? What’s up. Also went to the main store on Lusk to get a pound of Yirgacheffe and it literally took 15 minutes for it to come out of the back room!? Meanwhile the baristas are standing about gabbing. If your going to sell to the public as opposed to accounts, then set the business up to serve the public. Take the order prepare the order get the customer on his/her way. Change of ownership and management by accountants will eventually kill all that was once great about DT.
Russell Thorndyke on Facebook

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:58 AM
I was down at Goat Head Fest on Saturday and got some great iced coffee.
Becca Bee on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 04:15 AM
We use only Dawson Taylor coffee beans at our shop !!! If your ever in the Magic Valley. Stop on by 😊
Misty Mendenhall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:56 AM
The best service in town! If you haven’t been in I highly recommend you dropping by! You won’t be disappointed!
Michael Cundiff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Excellent coffee with a superb staff!!!
Jakob Lillegaard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:17 AM
DT has the best dark roasts in the treasure valley!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.