Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dawson's Downtown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
299 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Boise, ID 83702

219 N 8th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 336-5633

https://dawsontaylor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3183 E Greenhurst Rd

(208) 442-0052
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

4322 Little Freeze Out Rd

(208) 365-3000
4.8
(276) · Restaurants

20 S 16th St

(208) 642-7233
4.8
(92) · Restaurants

2430 N Bogus Basin Rd

(208) 841-3115
4.7
(495) · Coffee & Tea

180 East Ln

(541) 955-4700
4.7
(411) · Restaurants

11875 W President Dr

(208) 377-9203

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
299 reviews
5233
  
440
  
38
  
22
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.6Google
  • 68 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Roberts-Neuwelt on Facebook

10 months ago

08/14/2020, 10:08 AM
Apology accepted on behalf of Bee (post) and myself. Thank you Kate for the personal phone call and for reaching out with sincerity. Also thank you for using this as a teaching tool for your employees how to treat customers, especially those with disabilities. I hope you go with clear masks to support those with hearing impairment and so we can see the smiles. Be the first company in the Treasure Valley to pave the way. We want to see your smiles.
Bee Joy on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 09:09 AM
Here’s a tip: treat your customers the same way, hearing and non hearing people. Just because I am half deaf doesn’t give you the right to act rude. You can’t pull your f’ing mask off from your lips for 5 seconds to tell me something? You were behind the counter and had a shield in front of you. You’re not gonna get covid. Give me a break. I had no clue what you were saying and kindly ask that you take the mask off your lips for a few seconds. Discrimination much?
Robert Riddle Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 03:52 AM
Every Sunday morning downtown, I missed it first because of the remodel and then COVID19. but I will not be dissuaded from returning once available.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Katie McCarthy Loving on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 02:47 AM
Got stuck in construction traffic on a road trip! The first place we could stop at was a grocery store deli and they were serving your coffee! I’ve been drinking it ever since! My orders arrive speedily to my home in So. Calif! Your coffee is my heaven in the AM!
Sandy Monreal on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2020, 00:26 AM
Smooth. Aromatic. Relaxing, but energizing.
Joe Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 04:29 AM
Inconsistent quality in your nitro cold brew. Got a good one Tuesday went down for another this morning and it tastes burnt! Bad roast? What’s up. Also went to the main store on Lusk to get a pound of Yirgacheffe and it literally took 15 minutes for it to come out of the back room!? Meanwhile the baristas are standing about gabbing. If your going to sell to the public as opposed to accounts, then set the business up to serve the public. Take the order prepare the order get the customer on his/her way. Change of ownership and management by accountants will eventually kill all that was once great about DT.
Russell Thorndyke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:58 AM
I was down at Goat Head Fest on Saturday and got some great iced coffee.
Becca Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 04:15 AM
We use only Dawson Taylor coffee beans at our shop !!! If your ever in the Magic Valley. Stop on by 😊
Misty Mendenhall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:56 AM
The best service in town! If you haven’t been in I highly recommend you dropping by! You won’t be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.