Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawson Pediatric and Dentistery Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
242 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84096

4651 13400 S #110, Ste 110, Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 302-1045

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(262) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

9 people are looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

10 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

Coombs Orthodontics
4.9
(97) · Dental

2185 N 1700 W #203

(801) 773-5836

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dawson Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics is distinctively defined by specialized care for infants, children and adolescents. As the area's only dual trained specialist, Dr. Brad enjoys utilizing his unique training to provide comprehensive care in both pediatric dentistry and orthodontics. Complete care is what our office is all about. From your child's first dental check up, right through braces and beyond, our gentle, caring doctor and professional staff will be there with specialized pediatric and orthodontic training to make dental visits a happy experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
242 reviews
5209
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason M. Robison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 16:04 PM
Dr. Dawson has put two of our children through braces now. He has very competitive pricing and is great with the kids. Very relaxed demeanor that helps kids stay calm and relaxed through their experience. Great facilities and staff as well.
Melinda Savage Lomax on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 13:54 PM
We love Dawson Pediatric! They are kind and patient with my four young children. They are easy to work with in scheduling all my kids cleanings at one time. We have used them for orthodontics also and were very impressed.
Amy Cates Ruffell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 12:05 PM
Best orthodontist we have ever been to. It's nice being able to take son to one place for his cleanings and orthodontic work. Wendy the receptionist is very helpful and accommodating.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amber Adamson Malm on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 15:31 PM
We have been coming to Dr. Dawson Pediatrics now for a few years and absolutely love it here! Their staff is incredible and so kind. Which is just as important to me as finding the right dentist. Dr. Dawson is amazing! He is gentle, friendly and very through! It shows in his work that he loves what he does! My kids are always excited to come to their appointments. That speaks volumes for us! If your looking for a dentist for your kids, I highly recommended him and promise you will not be disappointed! :)
Romel Cuartelon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2016, 11:53 AM
Their service is really awesome, all staffs are very friendly
Ria G. Cuartelon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2016, 06:53 AM
Doctor Dawson did a very awesome job with our two little son, very nice and kind doctor, all their staff are so nice and friendly. I truly recommend them they really do a remarkable job, thank you Dr. Dawson
Lindsey Stireman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 11:00 AM
We love Dr. Dawson! He is very friendly with both the little patients and parents. My little one is only three and knows exactly how many times she's visited the dentist, and actually looks forward to her checkups! We definitely plan to stay with Dawson pediatrics for years to come and highly recommend to anyone who wants honest, friendly care.
Mindy Wilding Staib on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 09:35 AM
My kids love Dr Dawson. We always have a great experience!
Courtney Sain on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 12:39 PM
Amazing sweet staff and Dr Brad rocks! My 4 year old is a patient for dentistry and my 10 year old for dentistry/orthodontics. They absolutely love Ashley, Amy, Wendy, and Dr Brad. The staff is very good with children even the really scared ones like my 4 year old.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.