Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawson Pediatric and Dentistery Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
241 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84096

4651 13400 S #110, Ste 110, Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 302-1045

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(259) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

9 people are looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

10 people are looking at this business

Coombs Orthodontics
4.9
(96) · Dental

2185 N 1700 W #203

(801) 773-5836

3 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dawson Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics is distinctively defined by specialized care for infants, children and adolescents. As the area's only dual trained specialist, Dr. Brad enjoys utilizing his unique training to provide comprehensive care in both pediatric dentistry and orthodontics. Complete care is what our office is all about. From your child's first dental check up, right through braces and beyond, our gentle, caring doctor and professional staff will be there with specialized pediatric and orthodontic training to make dental visits a happy experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
241 reviews
5208
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J-Me Walter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 15:26 PM
We only just started coming to Dawson. We love the Dentist he is so awesome with our daughter. During the procedure he was doing he really showed concern about she was doing.
Brandi Maughan Wassom on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 04:32 AM
We are new to the area and have only had one visit, but when I asked who was the best it was hands down Dr. Dawson! That's a good sign.
Alisa Hicks Didenhover on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 14:59 PM
We have loved our experience with Dawson Orthodontics. Our appointments have been fast and on time or a short wait. They know how to make kids comfortable with video games while waiting, tv watching while getting their teeth worked on, and token for prizes when finished. My son is almost done then it will be time to start the next kid. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elisabeth Kraus on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 04:52 AM
We got so many positive recommendations for Dawson Pediatric Dentists -- and everyone was right! They make my little one feel so at ease and comfortable. The atmosphere is friendly and professional, and Dr. Brad is excellent -- so much so that my little one has decided to be a dentist when she grows up. Thanks to everyone there!
Daniel AndDorothy Gerhart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 10:29 AM
When we moved to Herriman two years ago, several of my friends recommended Dr. Dawson for our childrens' dentist. We are so glad we took their recommendation and went to Dawson Pediatrics! I have six children and all six look forward their dental appointments. Even though a few of them have had to have cavities fixed, they are still excited because the office made sure their appointments were such a peaceful experience. The staff is experienced with children and knows how to take the trauma out of shots. My husband and I appreciate the fact that Dr. Dawson does not fix small cavities on teeth that are not causing the children pain and will likely fall out in the next six months. We liked Dr....  more>>
Dorothy G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 03:57 AM
When we moved to Herriman two years ago, several of my friends recommended Dr. Dawson for our childrens' dentist. We are so glad we took their recommendation and went to Dawson Pediatrics! I have six children and all six look forward their dental appointments. Even though a few of them have had to have cavities fixed, they are still excited because the office made sure their appointments were such a peaceful experience. The staff is experienced with children and know how to take the trauma out of shots. My husband and I appreciate the fact that Dr. Dawson does not fix small cavities on teeth that are not causing the children pain and will likely fall out in the next six months. We liked Dr. ...  more>>
Chantal Nunez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:44 AM
My kids and I have been going here for over 2 years and I couldn't of found a better pediatric dentist . Dawson and his staff are always super friendly and make the environment very warming . Never had a problem and my kids absolutely enjoy their visits !!
Rachel Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2015, 08:36 AM
Dr. Dawson has done the best work with my children's teeth. My daughter's teeth look wonderful after having her braces done there and we have just started braces on our son.
Pietro D'Alessio on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2015, 05:50 AM
Just an all around great dentist, staff and experience for kids and parents. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.