Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawson Pediatric and Dentistery Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
230 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84096

4651 13400 S #110, Ste 110, Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 302-1045

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(296) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

11 people are looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

13 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(123) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

6 people are looking at this business

Coombs Orthodontics
4.9
(104) · Dental

2185 N 1700 W #203

(801) 773-5836

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dawson Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics is distinctively defined by specialized care for infants, children and adolescents. As the area's only dual trained specialist, Dr. Brad enjoys utilizing his unique training to provide comprehensive care in both pediatric dentistry and orthodontics. Complete care is what our office is all about. From your child's first dental check up, right through braces and beyond, our gentle, caring doctor and professional staff will be there with specialized pediatric and orthodontic training to make dental visits a happy experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
230 reviews
5195
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.9Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:58 AM
Apri Ben Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 07:53 AM
Alisia Guera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:01 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jackie McKay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:36 AM
Patrick R. Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 12:36 PM
Precision at its finest! You can't get any better than Dr. Brown!
Kevin Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:34 AM
Amber Beckstead on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 14:25 PM
I was referred to the Layton office for sedation work on my 3 year old. It was a very stressful month for me knowing my little girl would being put under anesthesia. Dr. Brown and his whole staff including the anesthesiologist were wonderful. I can't thank them enough for taking good care of my baby! If I ever get insurance that lets me choose where I take my children, I'll be back in a heart beat. Highly recommend this office!
Lynda Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:23 AM
Okay, let me start by saying for the whole month of knowing my 2 1/2 year old had to get caps and go under, I didn't sleep and only thought about the worst scenario over and over again! What was going to happen? Am I making the right choice?!. The week before I had talked to the two anesthesiologist, which seriously helped and they answered my questions, but I still had this feeling of dread. We got to the office at 6am and were greeted by Dr. Brown and our anesthesiologist, Alex. I can't tell you how kind-hearted and amazing these two men are! They made us feel at ease right away! during the procedure they had their nurse come out often to let us know how well Laike was doing and to reassur...  more>>
Bindy Orton Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 16:52 PM
Thank you,thank you, thank you! We had a great visit! Takomah (my son) had a horrible experience at another dentist and we were unable to finish the appointment. We were referred to Dawson P&O and it was a breeze, they took the time to explain to him and me everything they were going to do and as they were doing it, and they were fast! We will definitely be recommending you all!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.