Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawson Pediatric and Dentistery Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
233 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84096

4651 13400 S #110, Ste 110, Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 302-1045

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Cameron
5.0
(91) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184

3 people are looking at this business

Welton Orthodontics: Welton Boyd D DDS
5.0
(56) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

3 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
5.0
(63) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

1 person is looking at this business

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Pobanz Orthodontics
5.0
(429) · Orthodontists

E

(801) 627-0500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dawson Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics is distinctively defined by specialized care for infants, children and adolescents. As the area's only dual trained specialist, Dr. Brad enjoys utilizing his unique training to provide comprehensive care in both pediatric dentistry and orthodontics. Complete care is what our office is all about. From your child's first dental check up, right through braces and beyond, our gentle, caring doctor and professional staff will be there with specialized pediatric and orthodontic training to make dental visits a happy experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
233 reviews
5201
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.9Google
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madelyn Nerdin Conklin on Facebook

23 days ago

01/29/2020, 03:57 AM
These guys take such good care of my kids! It’s been 11 years that our family has been going here. We love them!
Erika Eames Dangel on Facebook

4 months ago

11/05/2019, 10:37 AM
Has a great and friendly staff
Theresa St John on Facebook

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 17:16 PM
i have been going for a few years now and my new one is going to start and tbey are alway nice
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Aimee Wenzel on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 17:23 PM
Dr Brad is so great with my girls! Especially my oldest who had really bad anxiety when it came to the dentist. He is so kind and patient. She now loves going to the dentist and helps her little sister not be scared now. Best dentist office ever!!!
Shelby Heydon on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2019, 18:39 PM
he’s a really great orthodontist, i’ve been coming to him since i was a little kid, he’s a great person has great employees, he does awesome work.
Azucena Pimentel on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2019, 04:00 AM
Dr Dawson and the girls are great.
Adrian Terry Ohmie on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 10:15 AM
Due to Dawson's lack of knowledge my daughter has had 3 oral surgeries and lost 2 permanent teeth. There is still a chance she would lose 1 more and have more surgeries. Our experience was a total nightmare. Braces were put on too early and were not being adjusted correctly so the roots were damaging each other. I learned the hard way, always always get a 2nd or 3rd opinion for everything no matter how big or small the issue seems at the time.
Ashley Luebke on Facebook

6 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:54 AM
My kids are not easy to tame at the dentist, but they did so well and the staff was so nice and patient with my kids. So happy we picked this dentistry. I don’t know what miracle happened, but my kids actually let the dentist check their teeth.
Nicoley Rae on Facebook

7 months ago

08/05/2019, 04:43 AM
I shopped and Dawson was the best deal around. I'm on my 4th child getting braces completed by Dawson and we are more than willing to keep driving from North Ogden, where we live, to Dawson's office in Layton. Not only does the price meet our budget, the staff is nothing but pleasant, friendly, and easy to work with. The kids love coming to their dentist and ortho appointments. If you are debating on where to go for all your kid's teeth cleanings and ortho, make an appointment with Dawson. You won't be disappointed. 💖
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.