Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davinci Therapeutic Massage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
249 reviews
|Massage|Eau Claire, WI 54701

3420 Mall Drive, Suite 2, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 379-1922

https://www.davincimassage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17 W Willow St

(715) 563-1436

10 people are looking at this business

About

At DaVinci Therapeutic Massage, we treat each person as a work of art and tailor each session to your individual needs. Whether you are looking to reduce stress, reduce pain, or are recovering from an injury – we are here to help you achieve your goals through therapeutic massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
249 reviews
5150
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Huisheere on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:24 AM
Just had a wonderful massage at DaVinci! Staff is always so professional and the atmosphere is exactly what I hoped it would be. Kirk was very knowledgeable and accommodating! I will be coming back!
Gina M Bavinck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 07:40 AM
I truly enjoyed the attention to my back and shoulders. The pressure was perfect and I feel great! Kirk was very professional and an awesome therapist!
Catherine Brueggeman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 03:35 AM
Enjoyed our couples massage today with Grace and Kirk Franke. I had been seeing Kirk since 2017 and he has helped me through all my problems that I have been having. He is very professional and very passionate about his work. Grace helped Owen with some of his issues. He only has had 2 massages in his lifetime. But I can say he really enjoyed this massage very much. Grace was very professional and very helpful for Owen. Thanks to both of you. Will be back!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kasey Rothbauer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:15 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for taking my pain away!
Beth Passint on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:31 AM
I had Sam give an amazing massage !
Molly Kording Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 08:14 AM
Kirk is a miracle worker! Thank you a million times!!!!!
Tyler Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 08:58 AM
very knowledgeable, and extremely relaxing. excellent job. Thank you Jennifer
Michelle Heinzen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:23 AM
Best massage I have ever had. Worked out all my knots.
Ashley Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:34 AM
Hands down the best massage I’ve ever had. Grace was amazing! I wish I could go here frequently! Will be back when visiting the area in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.