Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davinci Therapeutic Massage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
249 reviews
|Massage|Eau Claire, WI 54701

3420 Mall Drive, Suite 2, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 379-1922

https://www.davincimassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17 W Willow St

(715) 563-1436

6 people are looking at this business

About

At DaVinci Therapeutic Massage, we treat each person as a work of art and tailor each session to your individual needs. Whether you are looking to reduce stress, reduce pain, or are recovering from an injury – we are here to help you achieve your goals through therapeutic massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
249 reviews
5150
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg Ann Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 05:00 AM
I had a massage with Jennifer and it was great! Very relaxing and I will for sure be back.
Melissa Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 03:31 AM
Shout out to Kirk for an amazing massage! Thank you!!
Nicole Multhauf on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:50 AM
Excellent massage. Deep tissue, worked sore muscles. Cupping. Can’t say enough good things about Kari Tatu and Davinci Theraputic Massages.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dawn Malcolm on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 05:55 AM
Just had the most amazing massage from Kirk. I've had alot of massages and I believe this was the best to date. Thank you Kirk!
Alicia McElroy Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 02:27 AM
I had a massage with Jennifer & was totally blown away. I’ve had my fair share of massages & this was by far the best. It was awesome that my massage included the hot stones, hot compresses & cupping. Some places charge extra for hot stones or even hot towels. I’m definitely going to come back to DaVinci in the future whenever possible. I felt like it was the best value by far. Also, I was a little apprehensive to try cupping but it felt great.
Nikki Reiter Hurt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 05:15 AM
Saw Kirk today and will definitely be back! Ahhhmazing!!!
Mark-Angelle Lovelien on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:14 AM
I see Kirk and my husband sees Jennifer, BOTH AMAZING! Hands down, the BEST massages we have ever had, thank you to Kirk and Jennifer! We love the warm and welcoming ambiance of the office and the staff are super friendly! Can't say enough positive things!
Becca Susedik-Heers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 04:23 AM
Cassie is amazing! I have had chronic shoulder pain for a long time. After a massage with Cassie, the pain has definitely decreased and feels the best it has in over a year! She is truly a skilled massage therapist and I recommend her and the rest of the crew at DaVinci Massage for all your massage needs!
Mark Baumgartner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:37 AM
Lucked out and was able to get a last minute massage on this gloomy day. The massage was a perfect balance between needed readjusting and a relaxing experience. Thank you Kirk for the attentive massage!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.