Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davinci Therapeutic Massage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
249 reviews
|Massage|Eau Claire, WI 54701

3420 Mall Drive, Suite 2, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 379-1922

https://www.davincimassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17 W Willow St

(715) 563-1436

7 people are looking at this business

About

At DaVinci Therapeutic Massage, we treat each person as a work of art and tailor each session to your individual needs. Whether you are looking to reduce stress, reduce pain, or are recovering from an injury – we are here to help you achieve your goals through therapeutic massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
249 reviews
5150
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alycia Tallman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 04:15 AM
great service! Jen made me feel comfortable and relaxed for my 1st ever massage. I will definitely be going back!
Scott Crotty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 05:17 AM
Excellent service and perfect diagnosis of the best treatment! Definitely recommend DaVinci to anyone .
Colleen Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:40 AM
First massage with Kirk! Feels amazing he definitely ROCKED it!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kelly Frane Gribowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 06:51 AM
Very therapeutic! Always walk out feeling like it is money well spent!
Becky McIlhargey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:26 AM
I had my first massage with Kirk and it was absolutely amazing! I haven’t felt this good in a long time. Thank you!!
Stephanie Gullicksrud on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 05:13 AM
I received an incredible deep-tissue massage from Stacey a couple weeks ago and left feeling relaxed and refreshed. I’d highly recommend!
Jill Schilling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:33 AM
Helpful in determining the best treatment, got me in quickly, and really loosened up the muscles so my chiropractor was able to more easily make adjustments.
Dylan Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:06 AM
Had my first massage with Kirk this evening and was definitely the best massage I've had. Would definitely recommend and I'll be going back to see him for sure! Incorporated hot stones, towels and oils for a truly unique experience and relieved my migraines and neck pain.
Lori Phend Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 05:17 AM
awesome experience! love this place 😍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.