Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davinci Therapeutic Massage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
249 reviews
|Massage|Eau Claire, WI 54701

3420 Mall Drive, Suite 2, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 379-1922

https://www.davincimassage.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17 W Willow St

(715) 563-1436

2 people are looking at this business

About

At DaVinci Therapeutic Massage, we treat each person as a work of art and tailor each session to your individual needs. Whether you are looking to reduce stress, reduce pain, or are recovering from an injury – we are here to help you achieve your goals through therapeutic massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
249 reviews
5150
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Rindal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:37 AM
I was a knotted up, painful mess. Called and was able to get an appointment at the last minute. Kirk was great at his craft & made sure the amount of pressure applied was tolerable. I'll definitely be back.
Abigail Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:08 AM
I recently had a massage at DaVinci. I was given unsolicited medical advice from the massage therapist who found a small lump on my neck. The therapist alluded to a very serious condition and indicated I see my doctor as soon as possible. My massage was no longer relaxing and I had high anxiety the rest of the night believing I had a terminal disease. I went to my doctor the next day crying, convinced I was extremely sick. She examined my neck and said it was nothing to be concerned about. I proceeded to tell my concern to DaVinci and asked for them to call me. I have not heard from them since to discuss my experience. I would not recommend this to a friend.
Shawna Clough on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:04 AM
I really love coming here! Kirk is very accommodating to my needs and is truly a skilled therapist. Regular massage has become a priority for me and I would definitely recommend DaVinci Massage.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Barbara J Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 04:13 AM
Best massage experience ever. Treat yourself to an amazing massage at an amazing place. The therapists are very knowledgeable and extremely professional and very good at what they do. Can’t say enough.
Carrie Amo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:59 AM
Kirk was awesome! Used a combination of techniques to work out my tension, I feel tons better! Thank you!
Ashley Locke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 03:02 AM
Was in dire need of a massage and there was an opening same day (miracle!) and it was a great 30 mins! gonna be my new usual, I think!
LeAnn Bauman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:13 AM
Professional and friendly staff! Therapist are very knowledgeable and offer a variety of techniques. Highly recommend Cristina and Kirk!! Always look forward to my next appointment. Thank you!!
Lindsay Farrell-Govek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 07:52 AM
First time getting a massage here today. it won't be the last. Kirk did an amazing job, still in the massage haze over an hour later!
Cortlyn Henning on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:37 AM
Second time here and we will be back for sure! I’ve never had more of a personal experience. Kirk does a great job; if you have the chance definitely try this place out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.