Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davinci Therapeutic Massage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
249 reviews
|Massage|Eau Claire, WI 54701

3420 Mall Drive, Suite 2, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 379-1922

https://www.davincimassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17 W Willow St

(715) 563-1436

7 people are looking at this business

About

At DaVinci Therapeutic Massage, we treat each person as a work of art and tailor each session to your individual needs. Whether you are looking to reduce stress, reduce pain, or are recovering from an injury – we are here to help you achieve your goals through therapeutic massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
249 reviews
5150
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Steuernagel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:39 AM
All around good experience here. Had Kirk as a masseuse—very professional and addressed my concerns and medical issues, whether by avoiding an area or adjusting pressure. I’ll come back and would recommend this place for sure. I’ll be hoping to do some alternative therapies as well—there’s a range of services available and it appears at first glance that continuing education is important at this practice. Worth the time to wait if you cannot get in right away!
Evelyn Wulf on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:10 AM
Kirk was amazing today! I have been dealing with some issues and my physical therapist recommended a massage. So glad that Kirk was able to squeeze me in as I only called on Tuesday.
Holli Kloss on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 02:35 AM
We booked an Anniversary couples massage and it was FABULOUS, FANTASTIC and WONDERFUL!! New anniversary tradition. Thank you DaVinci!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Renee Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 04:16 AM
I've seen Kirk the last few times that I've gone in for a massage and by far he knows what he is doing! He is very thorough in note taking to ensure the next visit surpasses the last and fits your needs. Thank you Kirk!!!!
Kirsten Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 06:38 AM
We called a few weeks back and learned that every spa in Eau Claire fills up at least 6 weeks in advance, the receptionist from Davinci called me back immediately to tell me she moved some things around and could fit both my husband and I in for a massage! It was a wonderful couples and prenatal massage experience. The atmosphere is very relaxing and the people were very professional. Thank you Jennifer and Kirk!
Susan Chayka Zimpel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 07:12 AM
I suffered from hip injury for years, and recently slipped on ice. Kari was able to see me the same day I called, and was able to relieve my pain, and also adjust/manipulate my hip area so that my whole posture has improved. Lasting results, and less daily pain! I highly recommend Davinci Therapeutic Massage!!!!!!!
Aryn Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 08:02 AM
Thank you, Davinci, for reminding me that it’s okay to relax and take care of myself! This massage was exactly what I needed. Kirk did a consult at the beginning of the session which allowed him to adjust and best suit my personal needs for this experience. He found spots and knots that I didn’t even know were an issue yet. I very much enjoyed the heated massage table, essential oils, hot stones, and relaxing music. I walked out looking like I had woken up from a long slumber. I highly recommend DaVinci Massage to anyone considering.
Deneen Harris Berseth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 06:10 AM
Great experience with Kirk today for a 90 minute massage. His use of warm towels, pressure, and warm stones was amazing!
Michelle Pernsteiner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 07:06 AM
The best massage I ever had!! Rooms were comfortable and Grace did an amazing job! Loved the rocks and hot towels, and even tried the cupping. This place is a wonderful treat!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.