Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davinci Therapeutic Massage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
249 reviews
|Massage|Eau Claire, WI 54701

3420 Mall Drive, Suite 2, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 379-1922

https://www.davincimassage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17 W Willow St

(715) 563-1436

8 people are looking at this business

About

At DaVinci Therapeutic Massage, we treat each person as a work of art and tailor each session to your individual needs. Whether you are looking to reduce stress, reduce pain, or are recovering from an injury – we are here to help you achieve your goals through therapeutic massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
249 reviews
5150
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Eichinger on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 01:17 AM
I was able to get in the same day. it was the most relaxing experience ever. I've never had a prenatal massage before, and its amazing!! going to make this a regular thing. it definitely eased some of the pregnancy aches and pains.
ScottandSandra Herbenson on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 01:54 AM
Kirk is our favorite! We have enjoyed every experience and the entire team does the EXTRA to make it memorable. 🌟
Mark Vestal on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 04:23 AM
Sandy is absolutely amazing. I was in pain for the last 3 weeks having issues with my lower back regularly and she made it go away. She is very talented and has perfected her craft. She loves what she does and it shows. Also not afraid to have a conversation. She was very informative and had plenty of suggestions as to how i could improve my pain issues. Best massage I have had hands down. Thank you soo much Sandy. I will be returning soon.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Joan Kjos on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 02:22 AM
My 1st time having a massage and it was wonderful. Kari explained everything and asked questions. Even after only a half hour my sciatic and back are feeling better. I am going back again and would recommend Da Vinci .
Erica Bertrand on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 08:06 AM
I absolutely love my massages there. The staff is so friendly and really listen to what you want. I look forward to my visit every month.
Deanna Marie Pichler on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 07:09 AM
I feel Amazing! I have been dealing tension in my neck and shoulders. I feel much better. Thank you Kirk!
Kayla Knight on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 05:45 AM
Kirk did amazing with my massage today!! I left feeling so relaxed and refreshed!!! Best Valentine’s gift ever!! I will for sure be back!! Thanks again Kirk!!!
Deneshia Honadel on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 03:26 AM
Kirk does an amazing job working out trigger points with your preferred pressure while also massaging the pain, stress and general “life build up” that one carries in their body. I feel like I have a brand new body and mind!
Sarah Eaton on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 06:48 AM
How a massage should be done, amazing! Shout out to Kari for making it amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.